Graduate Faculty & Instructor Directory

Graduate Faculty Directory

Chris BarrettChris Barrett
Associate Professor
cbarrett@lsu.edu 

Jacob BermanJacob Berman
Associate Professor
jberman@lsu.edu 

Michael BiblerMichael Bibler
Associate Professor
mbibler@lsu.edu 

Jason BuchJason Buch
Assistant Professor
jbuch@lsu.edu 

Jimmy ButtsJimmy Butts
Assistant Professor
Director, University Writing Program
jbutts@lsu.edu 

James CatanoJames Catano
Professor
Director, Screen Arts Program
catano@lsu.edu 

Lauren CoatesLauren Coates
Associate Professor
lac@lsu.edu 

Brannon CostelloBrannon Costello
Professor
Director, Undergraduate Studies
bcostell@lsu.edu 

Jennifer DavisJennifer Davis
Associate Professor
jenniferdavis@lsu.edu 

Lara GlenumLara Glenum
Associate Professor
lglenum@lsu.edu 

Richard GoddenRichard Godden
Assistant Professor
rgodden1@lsu.edu 

Zachary GodshallZachary Godshall
Associate Professor
godshall@lsu.edu 

Angeletta GourdineAngeletta Gourdine
Associate Professor
agourdi@lsu.edu 

Kalling HeckKalling Heck
Assistant Professor
kheck2@lsu.edu 

Katherine HenningerKatherine Henninger
Associate Professor
kth@lsu.edu 

Fahima IfeFahima Ife
Assistant Professor
ife@lsu.edu 

Benjamin KahanBenjamin Kahan
Associate Professor
bkahan@lsu.edu 

Emily KingEmily King
Assistant Professor
emilyk@lsu.edu 

Elsie MichieElsie Michie
Professor
Associate Dean, HSS
enmich@lsu.edu 

Pallavi RastogiPallavi Rastogi
Associate Professor 
prastogi@lsu.edu 

Malcolm RichardsonMalcolm Richardson
Professor
Interim Dean, LSU Graduate School 
enmric@lsu.edu 

Christopher RoveeChristopher Rovee
Associate Professor
Director, Graduate Studies
crovee@lsu.edu  

Irina ShportIrina Shport
Associate Professor
ishport@lsu.edu 

Carolyn WareCarolyn Ware
Associate Professor
cware1@lsu.edu 

Joshua WheelerJoshua Wheeler
Assistant Professor
jwheeler@lsu.edu 

 

English Instructors Directory

 

Nolde AlexiusNolde Alexius
Senior Instructor
nalexi1@lsu.edu 

Sharon AndrewsSharon Andrews
Senior Instructor
slwandr@lsu.edu 

Marvin BroomeMarvin Broome
Instructor
mbroom2@lsu.edu 

Albert CampAlbert Camp
Instructor
Director, ESL Programs
acamp2@lsu.edu 

Charlotte ChaneyCharlotte Chaney
Senior Instructor
cchane2@lsu.edu  

Chase FaucheuxChase Faucheux
ESL Instructor
chasef@lsu.edu 

 

 

Madoka KishiMadoka Kishi
Professional in  Residence
mkishi2@lsu.edu 

 

Tracy LeBlancTracy Leblanc
Instructor
Assoc. Dir., ESL Programs
tfont11@lsu.edu 

 

Ann MartinAnn Martin
Senior Instructor
ahmartin@lsu.edu 

Dorothy McCaugheyDorothy McCaughey
Senior Instructor
dmccaug@lsu.edu  

Robert McKinnonRobert McKinnon
Senior Instructor
rmckin2@lsu.edu  

Lisa NohnerLisa Nohner
Instructor
lisan@lsu.edu  

June PulliamJune Pulliam
Senior Instructor
jpullia@lsu.edu 

 

Jean RohloffJean Rohloff
Senior Instructor
jrohlof@lsu.edu 

Eric SchmittEric Schmitt
Senior Instructor
eschmi5@lsu.edu 

 

Jeffrey SmithJeffrey Smith
Senior Instructor
j1953@lsu.edu 

Randolph ThomasRandolph Thomas
Senior Instructor
rdthoma@lsu.edu 

Chris TusaChris Tusa
Senior Instructor
cmtusa@lsu.edu 

Clay WeillClay Weill
Instructor
clayw@lsu.edu  

Insert text for column two.
Insert text for column three.
Insert text for column four.