Graduate Faculty & Instructor Directory

Graduate Faculty Directory

Chris Barrett

Chris Barrett
Associate Professor
cbarrett@lsu.edu

 

 

Jacob Berman

Jacob Berman
Associate Professor
jberman@lsu.edu

Michael Bibler

Michael Bibler
Associate Professor
mbibler@lsu.edu

Jason Buch

Jason Buch
Assistant Professor
jbuch@lsu.edu

Jimmy Butts

Jimmy Butts
Assistant Professor
Director, University Writing Program
jbutts@lsu.edu 

James Catano

James Catano
Professor
Director, Screen Arts Program
catano@lsu.edu 

Lauren Coates

Lauren Coates
Associate Professor
lac@lsu.edu 

Kevin Cope

Kevin Cope
Professor
encope@lsu.edu   

Brannon Costello

Brannon Costello
Professor
Director, Undergraduate Studies
bcostell@lsu.edu 

 

Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Davis
Associate Professor
jenniferdavis@lsu.edu 

Lara Glenum

Lara Glenum
Associate Professor
lglenum@lsu.edu 

Richard GoddenRichard Godden
Assistant Professor
rgodden1@lsu.edu 

Zachary Godshall

Zachary Godshall
Associate Professor
godshall@lsu.edu 

Angeletta Gourdine

Angeletta Gourdine
Associate Professor
agourdi@lsu.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

Kalling Heck
Assistant Professor
kheck2@lsu.edu

Katherine Henninger

Katherine Henninger
Associate Professor
kth@lsu.edu 

Fahima Ife

Fahima Ife
Assistant Professor
ife@lsu.edu 

Benjamin Kahan

Benjamin Kahan
Associate Professor
bkahan@lsu.edu 

Emily King

Emily King
Assistant Professor
emilyk@lsu.edu 

Elsie Michie

Elsie Michie
Professor
Associate Dean, HSS
enmich@lsu.edu 

Pallavi Rastogi

Pallavi Rastogi
Associate Professor 
prastogi@lsu.edu 

Malcolm Richardson

Malcolm Richardson
Professor
Interim Dean, LSU Graduate School 
enmric@lsu.edu 

Christopher Rovee

Christopher Rovee
Associate Professor
Director, Graduate Studies
crovee@lsu.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maurice Ruffin
Assistant Professor
profruffin@lsu.edu

Irina Shport

Irina Shport
Associate Professor
ishport@lsu.edu 

Carolyn Ware

Carolyn Ware
Associate Professor
cware1@lsu.edu 

Joshua Wheeler

Joshua Wheeler
Assistant Professor
jwheeler@lsu.edu 

 

English Instructors Directory

 

Nolde Alexius

Nolde Alexius
Senior Instructor
nalexi1@lsu.edu 

Sharon Andrews

Sharon Andrews
Senior Instructor
slwandr@lsu.edu 

Marvin Broome

Marvin Broome
Instructor
mbroom2@lsu.edu 

Albert Camp

Albert Camp
Instructor
Director, ESL Programs
acamp2@lsu.edu 

Charlotte Chaney

Charlotte Chaney
Senior Instructor
cchane2@lsu.edu 

Jason Christian
Temporary Instructor

Madoka Kishi

Madoka Kishi
Professional in Residence
mkishi2@lsu.edu 

Tracy Leblanc

Tracy Leblanc
Instructor
Assoc. Dir., ESL Programs
tfont11@lsu.edu 

Ann Martin

Ann Martin
Senior Instructor
ahmartin@lsu.edu 

Robert McKinnon

Robert McKinnon
Senior Instructor
rmckin2@lsu.edu 

Joshua Myers

June Pulliam

June Pulliam
Senior Instructor
jpullia@lsu.edu 

Jean Rohloff

Jean Rohloff
Senior Instructor
jrohlof@lsu.edu 

Eric Schmitt

Eric Schmitt
Senior Instructor
eschmi5@lsu.edu 

Jeffrey Smith

Jeffrey Smith
Senior Instructor
j1953@lsu.edu 

Martha Strohschein

Martha Strohschein
Senior Instructor
mstroh2@lsu.edu 

Randolph Thomas

Randolph Thomas
Senior Instructor
rdthoma@lsu.edu 

Christopher Tusa

Christopher Tusa
Senior Instructor
cmtusa@lsu.edu