College Directory

 

Contacts by Department

E. J. Ourso College of Business

4000 Business Education Complex
501 South Quad Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-3211
experienceourso@lsu.edu 

 

Department of Accounting Contacts
225-578-6202 | accounting@lsu.edu 

Department of Economics Contacts
225-578-5211 | economics@lsu.edu

Department of Finance Contacts
225-578-6291 | finance@lsu.edu  

Department of Marketing Contacts
225-578-8684 | marketing@lsu.edu

Department of Public Administration Contacts
225-578-6743 | pa@lsu.edu 

Executive Education Contacts
225-578-5516 | exed@lsu.edu   

Flores MBA Program Contacts
225-578-8867 | lsumba@lsu.edu   

Office of Business Student Success Contacts
225-578-3211 | advisor@lsu.edu

Office of the Dean Contacts
225-578-5297 | experienceourso@lsu.edu

Rucks Department of Management Contacts
225-578-6101 | management@lsu.edu  

Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems 
225-578-2515 | sdeis@lsu.edu 

 

All Contacts A-Z

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

 

A

Abbasi, Fahimeh 
Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
fahimabbasi@lsu.edu
225-578-2515
Abrahams, Scott
Department of Economics
sabrahams@lsu.edu
225-578-5211
Accardo, Philip Greg Department of Marketing gaccardo@lsu.edu 
225-578-8797
Aghazadeh, Sanaz Department of Accounting
sanaz@lsu.edu 
225-578-6699
Andrews, Brian Department of Finance andrews@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291

 

 

B

Bailey, Ashley Office of Advancement abailey@lsufoundation.org 
225-578-7260
Banks, Michael Rucks Department of Management michaelbanks@lsu.edu
225-578-6151
Basilica, Danielle External Relations, Office of the Dean danielle@lsu.edu 
225-578-8783
Bigelow, Bailey Rucks Department of Management baileybigelow@lsu.edu 
225-578-6101
Bledsoe, Maddie Office of Advancement mbledsoe@lsufoundation.org 
225-578-2668
Bonds, Lolita Flores MBA Program bonds1@lsu.edu 
225-578-8867
Borne, Carolyn Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
cborne1@lsu.edu 
225-578-2505
Boullion, Michelle Executive Education mboull1@lsu.edu 
225-578-0089
Briggs, Elizabeth Department of Accounting ebriggs@lsu.edu 
225-578-9486
Buchmann, Melanie Office of Business Student Success mbuchm2@lsu.edu 
225-578-3211
Burns, AJ Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
ajburns@lsu.edu 
225-578-2515
Buslepp, William Department of Accounting buslepp@lsu.edu 
225-578-0497
Byrum, Amélie Office of Business Student  akbyrom@lsu.edu 
225-578-3595

 

 

C

Cabral, Joseph Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
jcabral@lsu.edu 
225-578-5033
Calegan, Becky Executive Education bcalegan@lsu.edu
225-578-1190
Caleo, Suzette Department of Public Administration scaleo@lsu.edu 
225-578-6738
Canezaro, Joanna Department of Finance jcanezaro@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Office of the Dean kcasseri@lsu.edu 
225-578-7354
Chaker, Nawar Department of Marketing nawarchaker1@lsu.edu 
225-578-8684
Chance, Donald Department of Finance dchance@lsu.edu 
225-578-0372
Chanda, Areendam Department of Economics achanda@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211
Chandler, Timothy Rucks Department of Management mgchan@lsu.edu 
225-578-6113
Charles, Leigh Ann External Relations,
Office of the Dean
lacharles@lsu.edu 
225-578-8865
Chen, Ye-Sho Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
qmchen@lsu.edu 
225-578-2510
Chen, Zhenhua Department of Accounting zc11@lsu.edu 
225-578-6202
Chun, Young Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
chun@lsu.edu 
225-578-2506
Cirik, Kubilay Rucks Department of Management kcirik@lsu.edu 
225-578-6189
Conrad, Bridget External Relations,
Office of the Dean
bconra2@lsu.edu 
225-578-4184
Coombs, Christopher Department of Economics coombs@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211
Costarella, Brynne Office of Business Student Success bcosta3@lsu.edu 
225-578-3211 

 

 

D

Davis, James Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
jamesdavis@lsu.edu 
225-578-9072
Denstel, Christopher Department of Accounting cdenst1@lsu.edu 
225-578-5259
Domingo, Monique Rucks Department of Management mdomingo@lsu.edu 
225-578-6114
Duplechain, George Department of Finance gduplechain@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291

 

 

E

Espinoza-Gala, Lillian Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
lespin8@lsu.edu 

 

 

F

Fargason, James Department of Finance fargason@lsu.edu 
225-578-6220
Fontenot, Chelsea Office of Advancement cfontenot@lsufoundation.org 
225-578-7186
Franks, Stephenie Office of the Dean sfrank4@lsu.edu 
225-578-7009
Fry, Mark Department of Finance mfry1@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Fussell Romanowsky, Lindsey Office of Advancement lfussell@lsufoundation.org 
225-578-6407

 

 

G

Gandy, Stephanie Office of Business Student Success sgandy@lsu.edu 
225-578-3211
Garner, Karen Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
kgarner@lsu.edu 
225-578-2577
Gleiberman, Aaron Department of Marketing aarong@lsu.edu 
225-578-7156
Gonzales, Chelsey Office of Advancement cgonzales@lsufoundation.org 
225-578-5866
Greckhamer, Thomas Rucks Department of Management tgreck@lsu.edu
225-578-6156
Guidry, Angela Office of the Dean aguidry@lsu.edu 
225-578-2848

 

 

H

Hart, Dana Flores MBA Program dhart@lsu.edu 
225-578-8867
Heidelberg, Roy Department of Public Administration royh@lsu.edu 
225-578-1397
Hill, Carter R. Department of Economics economics@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211 
Hirschheim, Rudolf Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
rudy@lsu.edu 
225-578-2514
Hollie, Dana Department of Accounting danahollie1@lsu.edu
225-578-6219
Holmes, Janice Department of Accounting jholme4@lsu.edu 
225-578-4977
Hurd, Amy Office of the Dean ahurd@lsu.edu 
225-578-3482
Hutchinson, Cory Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
cory@lsu.edu 
225-578-1433
Hutchinson, Laurene Office of Business Student Success lhutchi@lsu.edu 
225-578-2508

 

 

I

     

 

 

 

 J

Jacobs, Charlotte Rucks Department of Management charlottejacobs@lsu.edu 
225-578-6152
Johnson, Michael Rucks Department of Management michaeljohnson@lsu.edu 
225-578-6110
Junek, Ashley Office of Business Student Success cxjunek@lsu.edu 
225-578-3211

 

 

K

Karam, Thomas Department of Marketing tkaram@lsu.edu
225-578-5741
Kelle, Peter Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
qmkell@lsu.edu 
225-578-2509
Kelly, Nicholas Office of the Dean nkelly6@lsu.edu 
225-578-9090
Keniston, Daniel Department of Economics dkeniston@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211
Kilbourne, Lewis Department of Finance bkilbourne@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Kirby, Michael Department of Finance mkirby2@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Koray, Faik Department of Economics eokora@lsu.edu 
225-578-3801
Kuo, Andrew Department of Marketing akuo@lsu.edu 
225-578-7687

 

 

L

Lafleur, Lydia Department of Accounting llafle2@lsu.edu 
225-578-9057
Ledet, Amanda Department of Marketing aledet10@lsu.edu 
225-578-2198
Legoria, Joseph Department of Accounting jlegoria@lsu.edu 
225-578-6225
LeMaire, Robin Department of Public Administration rlemaire@lsu.edu 
225-578-1100
Liang, Nan Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
nliang@lsu.edu 
225-578-8415
Lindsey Hall, Kristina Department of Marketing lindseyhall@lsu.edu 
225-578-8321
Llorens, Jared Office of the Dean jared1@lsu.edu 
225-578-5297
Long, Andrew Department of Marketing andrewlong@lsu.edu 
225-578-7418
Love, James Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
jameslove@lsu.edu 
Lowe-Ardoin, Letitia Department of Accounting llowea1@lsu.edu 
225-578-6541
Luke, Christopher Office of Advancement cluke@lsufoundation.org
225-578-1520
Lund, Donald Department of Marketing dlund@lsu.edu 
225-578-8786

 

 

M

Manguno, Sarah Department of Public Administration smanguno@lsu.edu 
225-578-9077
Marx, Philip Department of Economics pmarx@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211
Mason, Joseph Department of Finance masonj@lsu.edu 
225-578-6255
Matthes, Doreen Rucks Department of Management dmatthes@lsu.edu 
225-578-6148
McBride, Angela External Relations, Office of the Dean amcbride@lsu.edu 
225-578-7833
Miceli, Laurel Department of Marketing lmiceli@lsu.edu 
225-578-8777
Mo, Haitao Department of Finance haitaomo@lsu.edu 
225-578-0648
Mocan, H Naci Department of Economics mocan@lsu.edu 
225-578-4570
Morgan, Tracy Department of Accounting tracymorgan@lsu.edu
225-578-7143

 

 

N

Narayanan, Rajesh Department of Finance rnarayan@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Newcomb, Catherine Office of Business Student Success cnewcomb@lsu.edu 
225-578-3211
Niedrich, Ronald Department of Marketing  niedrich@lsu.edu 
225-578-9068

 

 

O

O'Connor, Letitia Department of Finance toconnor@lsu.edu 
225-578-0070
Ogunc, Kurtay Department of Finance kurtay@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Olivier, Maggie Department of Accounting maggie1@lsu.edu 
225-578-6228

 

 

P

Pace, R. Kelley Department of Finance kpace@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Payne, Tyge Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
tygepayne@lsu.edu 
225-578-2515
Peralta, Abigail Department of Economics aperalta@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211
Peterson, Holly Department of Public Administration hollypeterson@lsu.edu
225-578-0437
Phillips, Thomas Department of Accounting tphillips@lsu.edu 
225-578-6202
Piccoli, Gabriele Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
gpiccoli@lsu.edu 
225-578-8184

 

 

Q

     

 

 

R

Radcliffe, Stephen External Relations, Office of the Dean sradcl1@lsu.edu 
225-578-7561
Rafii-Tabrizi, Nioz Flores MBA Program nrafii1@lsu.edu 
225-578-8867
Ratnadiwakara, Dimuthu Department of Finance dratnadiwakara2@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Reichelt, Ken Department of Accounting reichelt@lsu.edu 
225-578-6233
Reid, Shane Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
swreid@lsu.edu 
225-578-2437
Rice, Dan Department of Marketing danrice@lsu.edu 
225-578-8788
Roberson, Laurielle Office of the Dean lroberson1@lsu.edu 
225-578-3977
Roussel, Charles Department of Economics crouss5@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211

 

 

S

Sanger, Gary Department of Finance sanger@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Sauley, Kerry Rucks Department of Management ksauley@lsu.edu 
225-578-6157
Schmitz, Nicole Department of Public Administration nschmitz@lsu.edu
225-578-7766
Schneider, Helmut Office of the Dean hschnei@lsu.edu 
225-578-2516
Schwarz, Andrew Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
aschwarz@lsu.edu 
225-578-9075
Shreve, Joni Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
jnunner@lsu.edu 
225-578-9073
Simmons, Kevin Office of Business Student Success ksimmons1@lsu.edu 
225-578-3211
Sivadasan, Padmakumar Mathrumandiram Department of Accounting psivadas@lsu.edu
225-578-6202
Slawson, V. Carlos Department of Finance cslawson@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Smith, Jake Flores MBA Program jakesmith@lsu.edu 
225-578-6145
Smith, Larry Office of the Dean ldsmith@lsu.edu 
225-578-9086
Smith, Lisa Flores MBA Program lssmith@lsu.edu 
225-578-6758
Soileau, Jared Department of Accounting jareds@lsu.edu 
225-578-6222
Soleimanof, Sohrab Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
Soleimanof@lsu.edu 
225-578-2515
Song, Ruixiang Rucks Department of Management rsong@lsu.edu 
225-578-2716
Song, Wei-Ling Department of Finance wsong@lsu.edu 
225-578-6258
Soni, Anmol Department of Public Administration anmolsoni@lsu.edu 
225-578-3338
Stackus, Mike Office of Advancement mstackus@lsufoundation.org 
225-578-7836
Stahl, Richard Department of Economics abyssean@lsu.edu 
225-578-3793
Stephens, Clifford Department of Finance csteph5@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Su, Min Department of Public Administration minsu@lsu.edu 
225-578-9079
Sumners, Glenn Department of Accounting gsumner@lsu.edu 
225-578-6210
Szocs, Courtney Department of Marketing cszocs@lsu.edu 
225-578-8403

 

 

T

Tauzin, Anne Rucks Department of Management atauzin@lsu.edu 
225-578-6104
Terrell, Dek Department of Economics mdterre@lsu.edu 
225-578-3785
Tessier, Mary Office of Business Student Success marykay@lsu.edu 
225-578-3211
Thibodeaux, Ashley Department of Economics athib13@lsu.edu 
225-578-3777
Thibodeaux, Seth Office of Business Student Success seththib@lsu.edu 
225-578-4069
Thornton, Jacob Department of Economics jthor38@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211
Tucker, Reg Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
regtucker@lsu.edu 
225-578-2561

 

 

U

Unel, Bulent Department of Economics bunel@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211

 

 

V

Van Scotter, James Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
jvanscot@lsu.edu 
225-578-4792
Vidrine, Sarah Executive Education  

 

 

W

Walton, Stephanie Department of Accounting swalton1@lsu.edu 
225-578-6202
Wang, Junbo Department of Finance junbowang@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Watson, Edward Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
ewatson@lsu.edu 
225-578-2502
White, Dayton Office of the Dean daytonwhite@lsu.edu 
225-578-3034
Whitman, Daniel Rucks Department of Management dwhitman@lsu.edu 
225-578-6195
Whitmire, Leah Flores MBA Program lwhitm3@lsu.edu 
225-578-2961
Wiley, Laura Department of Accounting laurawiley@lsu.edu 
225-578-6227
Wiley, Sonja Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
swpatton@lsu.edu 
225-578-2512
Wu, Jianan Department of Marketing jiananwu@lsu.edu 
225-578-7296

 

 

X

     

 

 

Y

Yu, Miaomiao Department of Finance miaomiaoyu@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291

 

 

Z

Zeng, Jiangang Department of Economics jzeng@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211
Zhou, Qiankun Department of Economics qzhou@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211