College Directory

 

Contacts by Department

 

All Contacts A-Z

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

 

A

Abbasi, Fahimeh 
Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
fahimabbasi@lsu.edu
225-578-2515
Abrahams, Scott
Department of Economics
sabrahams@lsu.edu
225-578-5211
Accardo, Philip Greg Department of Marketing gaccardo@lsu.edu 
225-578-8797
Aghazadeh, Sanaz Department of Accounting
sanaz@lsu.edu 
225-578-6699
Andrews, Brian Department of Finance andrews@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291

 

 

B

Bailey, Ashley Office of Advancement abailey@lsufoundation.org 
225-578-6994
Basilica, Danielle External Relations, Office of the Dean danielle@lsu.edu 
225-578-8783
Bonds, Lolita Flores MBA Program bonds1@lsu.edu 
225-578-8867
Borne, Carolyn Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
cborne1@lsu.edu 
225-578-2505
Boudreaux, Collin Office of the Dean cboudr1@lsu.edu
225-578-1259
Boullion, Michelle Executive Education mboull1@lsu.edu 
225-578-0089
Buchmann, Melanie Office of Business Student Success mbuchm2@lsu.edu 
225-578-3211
Burns, AJ Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
ajburns@lsu.edu 
225-578-2515
Buslepp, William Department of Accounting buslepp@lsu.edu 
225-578-0497
Byrum, Amélie Office of Business Student  akbyrom@lsu.edu 
225-578-3595

 

 

C

Cabral, Joseph Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
jcabral@lsu.edu 
225-578-5033
Caleo, Suzette Department of Public Administration scaleo@lsu.edu 
225-578-6738
Canezaro, Joanna Department of Finance jcanezaro@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Office of the Dean kcasseri@lsu.edu 
225-578-7354
Chaker, Nawar Department of Marketing nawarchaker1@lsu.edu 
225-578-8684
Chance, Donald Department of Finance dchance@lsu.edu 
225-578-0372
Chanda, Areendam Department of Economics achanda@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211
Chandler, Timothy Rucks Department of Management mgchan@lsu.edu 
225-578-6113
Charles, Leigh Ann External Relations,
Office of the Dean
lacharles@lsu.edu 
225-578-8865
Chen, Zhenhua Department of Accounting zc11@lsu.edu 
225-578-6202
Cherry, Ayana Office of Advancement amitchell@lsufoundation.org  
225-578-5866
Chun, Young Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
chun@lsu.edu 
225-578-2506
Cirik, Kubilay Rucks Department of Management kcirik@lsu.edu 
225-578-6189
Costarella, Brynne Office of Business Student Success bcosta3@lsu.edu 
225-578-3211 

 

 

D

Davis, James Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
jamesdavis@lsu.edu 
225-578-9072
Denstel, Christopher Department of Accounting cdenst1@lsu.edu 
225-578-5259
Domingo, Monique Rucks Department of Management mdomingo@lsu.edu 
225-578-6114
Ducote, Crystal Office of Advancement  cducote@lsufoundation.org
225-578-7260

 

 

E

     

 

 

F

Fargason, James Department of Finance fargason@lsu.edu 
225-578-6220
Fiorenza, Grace Hermes Office of Advancement gfiorenza@lsufoundation.org
225-578-2418
Floyd, Ashley Office of Advancement afloyd@lsufoundation.org
225-578-7836
Fontenot, Chelsea Office of Advancement cfontenot@lsufoundation.org 
225-578-7186
Franks, Stephenie Office of the Dean sfrank4@lsu.edu 
225-578-7009
Fry, Mark Department of Finance mfry1@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Fussell Romanowsky, Lindsey Office of Advancement lfussell@lsufoundation.org 
225-578-6407

 

 

G

Gandy, Stephanie Office of Business Student Success sgandy@lsu.edu 
225-578-3211
Garner, Karen Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
kgarner@lsu.edu 
225-578-2577
Gleiberman, Aaron Department of Marketing aarong@lsu.edu 
225-578-7156
Gonzales, Chelsey Office of Advancement cgonzales@lsufoundation.org 
225-578-5866
Greckhamer, Thomas Rucks Department of Management tgreck@lsu.edu
225-578-6156
Guidry, Angela Office of the Dean aguidry@lsu.edu 
225-578-2848

 

 

H

Hart, Dana Flores MBA Program dhart@lsu.edu 
225-578-8867
Heidelberg, Roy Department of Public Administration royh@lsu.edu 
225-578-1397
Henderson, Charlene Department of Accounting henderson@lsu.edu
225-578-6202
Hirschheim, Rudolf Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
rudy@lsu.edu 
225-578-2514
Hollie, Dana Department of Accounting danahollie1@lsu.edu
225-578-6219
Holmes, Janice Department of Accounting jholme4@lsu.edu 
225-578-4977
Hutchinson, Cory Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
cory@lsu.edu 
225-578-1433
Hutchinson, Laurene Office of Business Student Success lhutchi@lsu.edu 
225-578-2508

 

 

I

     

 

 

 

 J

Jacobs, Charlotte Rucks Department of Management charlottejacobs@lsu.edu 
225-578-6152
Jarotschkin, Viktor Department of Marketing vjarotschkin@lsu.edu 
Johnson, Michael Rucks Department of Management michaeljohnson@lsu.edu 
225-578-6110
Junek, Ashley Office of Business Student Success cxjunek@lsu.edu 
225-578-3211

 

 

K

Karam, Thomas Department of Marketing tkaram@lsu.edu
225-578-5741
Kazempour, Seyed Department of Finance skazempour@lsu.edu  
Kelle, Peter Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
qmkell@lsu.edu 
225-578-2509
Keniston, Daniel Department of Economics dkeniston@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211
Kilbourne, Lewis Department of Finance bkilbourne@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Kirby, Michael Department of Finance mkirby2@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Koray, Faik Department of Economics eokora@lsu.edu 
225-578-3801
Kuo, Andrew Department of Marketing akuo@lsu.edu 
225-578-7687

 

 

L

Lafleur, Lydia Department of Accounting llafle2@lsu.edu 
225-578-9057
Ledet, Amanda Department of Marketing aledet10@lsu.edu 
225-578-2198
Legoria, Joseph Department of Accounting jlegoria@lsu.edu 
225-578-6225
LeMaire, Robin Department of Public Administration rlemaire@lsu.edu 
225-578-1100
Lindsey Hall, Kristina Department of Marketing lindseyhall@lsu.edu 
225-578-8321
Llorens, Jared Office of the Dean jared1@lsu.edu 
225-578-5297
Long, Andrew Department of Marketing andrewlong@lsu.edu 
225-578-7418
Love, James Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
jameslove@lsu.edu 
Lowe-Ardoin, Letitia Department of Accounting llowea1@lsu.edu 
225-578-6541
Lund, Donald Department of Marketing dlund@lsu.edu 
225-578-8786

 

 

M

Manguno, Sarah Department of Public Administration smanguno@lsu.edu 
225-578-9077
Marx, Philip Department of Economics pmarx@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211
McBride, Angela External Relations, Office of the Dean amcbride@lsu.edu 
225-578-7833
McDaniel, Tabatha Office of Business Student Success tmcdaniel1@lsu.edu 
McKenzie, Andrea Office of Business Student Success amckenzie@lsu.edu 
Miceli, Laurel Department of Marketing lmiceli@lsu.edu 
225-578-8777
Michael, Chais Office of Business Student Success chaismichael@lsu.edu
225-578-3211
Mocan, H Naci Department of Economics mocan@lsu.edu 
225-578-4570
Morgan, Tracy Department of Accounting tracymorgan@lsu.edu
225-578-7143
Mossholder, Julie Office of the Dean jmossholder@lsu.edu
225-578-3677

 

 

N

Narayanan, Rajesh Department of Finance rnarayan@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Nayeem, Nawar Department of Economics nnayeem@lsu.edu
Niedrich, Ronald Department of Marketing  niedrich@lsu.edu 
225-578-9068

 

 

O

O'Connor, Letitia Department of Finance toconnor@lsu.edu 
225-578-0070
Ogunc, Kurtay Department of Finance kurtay@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Olivier, Maggie Department of Accounting maggie1@lsu.edu 
225-578-6228

 

 

P

Pace, R. Kelley Department of Finance kpace@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Payne, Tyge Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
tygepayne@lsu.edu 
225-578-2515
Peters, Kimberly Department of Accounting peters@lsu.edu 
225-578-6202
Peterson, Holly Department of Public Administration hollypeterson@lsu.edu
225-578-0437
Phillips, Thomas Department of Accounting tphillips@lsu.edu 
225-578-6202
Piccoli, Gabriele Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
gpiccoli@lsu.edu 
225-578-8184

 

 

Q

     

 

 

R

Radcliffe, Stephen External Relations, Office of the Dean sradcl1@lsu.edu 
225-578-7561
Rafii-Tabrizi, Nioz Flores MBA Program nrafii1@lsu.edu 
225-578-8867
Rakitan, Timothy T.J.  Department of Economics trakitan@lsu.edu 
Ratnadiwakara, Dimuthu Department of Finance dratnadiwakara2@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Reichelt, Ken Department of Accounting reichelt@lsu.edu 
225-578-6233
Rice, Dan Department of Marketing danrice@lsu.edu 
225-578-8788
Ross, Tasha Office of the Dean tashaross@lsu.edu
225-578-8027
Roussel, Charles Department of Economics crouss5@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211

 

 

S

Sadler, Cullen Office of the Dean jsadle5@lsu.edu
225-578-8320
Sanger, Gary Department of Finance sanger@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Sauley, Kerry Rucks Department of Management ksauley@lsu.edu 
225-578-6157
Schmitz, Nicole Department of Public Administration nschmitz@lsu.edu
225-578-7766
Schneider, Helmut Office of the Dean hschnei@lsu.edu 
225-578-2516
Schwarz, Andrew Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
aschwarz@lsu.edu 
225-578-9075
Shreve, Joni Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
jnunner@lsu.edu 
225-578-2385
Simmons, Kevin Office of Business Student Success ksimmons1@lsu.edu 
225-578-3211
Singleton, Devyn Office of the Dean dsingleton@lsu.edu 
225-578-3831
Sivadasan, Padmakumar Mathrumandiram Department of Accounting psivadas@lsu.edu
225-578-6202
Slawson, V. Carlos Department of Finance cslawson@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Smith, Jake Flores MBA Program jakesmith@lsu.edu 
225-578-6145
Smith, Lisa Flores MBA Program lssmith@lsu.edu 
225-578-6758
Soileau, Jared Department of Accounting jareds@lsu.edu 
225-578-6222
Soleimanof, Sohrab Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
Soleimanof@lsu.edu 
225-578-2515
Song, Wei-Ling Department of Finance wsong@lsu.edu 
225-578-6258
Soni, Anmol Department of Public Administration anmolsoni@lsu.edu 
225-578-3338
Stahl, Richard Department of Economics abyssean@lsu.edu 
225-578-3793
Stephens, Clifford Department of Finance csteph5@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Su, Min Department of Public Administration minsu@lsu.edu 
225-578-9079
Sumners, Glenn Department of Accounting gsumner@lsu.edu 
225-578-6210
Swan, Joel Flores MBA Program jswan@lsu.edu
225-578-2948

 

 

T

Tauzin, Anne Rucks Department of Management atauzin@lsu.edu 
225-578-6104
Terrell, Dek Department of Economics mdterre@lsu.edu 
225-578-3785
Tessier, Mary Office of Business Student Success marykay@lsu.edu 
225-578-3211
Thibodeaux, Ashley Department of Economics athib13@lsu.edu 
225-578-3777
Thibodeaux, Seth Office of Business Student Success seththib@lsu.edu 
225-578-4069
Thornton, Jacob Department of Economics jthor38@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211

 

 

U

Ugalde Araya, Maria Paola Department of Economics pugaldea@lsu.edu 
Um, Cyril Rucks Department of Management tcyrilum@lsu.edu  
Unel, Bulent Department of Economics bunel@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211

 

 

V

Vidrine, Sarah Executive Education sarahvidrine@lsu.edu 

 

 

W

Walton, Stephanie Department of Accounting swalton1@lsu.edu 
225-578-6202
Wang, Junbo Department of Finance junbowang@lsu.edu 
225-578-6291
Watson, Edward Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
ewatson@lsu.edu 
225-578-2502
White, Dayton Office of the Dean daytonwhite@lsu.edu 
225-578-3034
Whitman, Daniel Rucks Department of Management dwhitman@lsu.edu 
225-578-6195
Whitmire, Leah Flores MBA Program lwhitm3@lsu.edu 
225-578-2961
Wiley, Laura Department of Accounting laurawiley@lsu.edu 
225-578-6227
Wiley, Sonja Stephenson Department of
Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
swpatton@lsu.edu 
225-578-2512
Wu, Jianan Department of Marketing jiananwu@lsu.edu 
225-578-7296

 

 

X

     

 

 

Y

Yu, Zhixiu Department of Economics zhixiuyu@lsu.edu 

 

 

Z

Zhou, Qiankun Department of Economics qzhou@lsu.edu 
225-578-5211