Graduate Students

Name Email Advisor
Deenamulla Kankanamalage Achala Priyadarashani  dachal1@lsu.edu Murray
Dominic Adrewie dadrew1@lsu.edu  
Varad Vinayak Agarkar vagark1@lsu.edu Ragains
Syed Monjur Ahmed sahme31@lsu.edu Cook
Rasidah Ali rali5@lsu.edu Haber
Suliat Alli salli1@lsu.ed Rivera
Erik Alvarez-Valenzuela ealva21@lsu.edu Ragains 
Estefania Armendariz earmen4@lsu.edu  
James Armstrong  jarms25@lsu.edu Ragains
Alexandra Aucoin aauco35@lsu.edu Pojman
Olajumoke Helen Ayeni oayeni4@lsu.edu Garno
Golam Azom gazom1@lsu.edu Kumar
Daniel Babayode dbabay1@lsu.edu Haber
Benedict Jake Barras bbarra1@lsu.edu  
Bailee Barrett  bbarr31@lsu.edu Zhang 
Courtney Baumberger cbaumb1@lsu.edu Chambers
Joshua Beane jbeane2@lsu.edu  
Alexanndra Behm abehm1@lsu.edu Rivera
Taylar Bell tbell26@lsu.edu Murray
Shanta Biswas sbisw17@lsu.edu Xu
Lucinda Boyd lboyd18@lsu.edu Rivas
Bailey Broderick bbrode6@lsu.edu  
Ryan Bujol bryan11@lsu.edu Elgrishi
Dillon Cao dcao8@lsu.edu Rivas
Min Chen mchen26@lsu.edu Haber/Lopata
Brandon Conrad  bconra7@lsu.edu Ragains 
Udyogi Conthagamage uconth1@lsu.edu  Garcia-Lopez
Monojit Das Bairagya mdasba1@lsu.edu Elgrishi
Soumya Dawn sdawn2@lsu.edu  Garcia-Lopez
Simran Dhingra sdhing1@lsu.edu Vicente
Malitha Chathuranga Dickwella dchath1@lsu.edu Wang
Quynh Do qdo2@lsu.edu Garno
Tiffany Duong tduong8@lsu.edu Ragains
Blessing Egbejiogu begbej1@lsu.edu Murray
Sulochana Rathnamalee Pathirana Ekanayaka Mudiyanselage sekana2@lsu.edu  
Clara Ellis celli55@lsu.edu Garcia-Lopez
Aderonke Folorunso afolor1@lsu.edu Lopata
Leo Fontenot lfont39@lsu.edu Rivera
Jose Garfias jgarfi2@lsu.edu Rivas
Linda Grabill lgrabi1@lsu.edu  
Brecklyn Groce bgroce2@lsu.edu Pojman
John (J.P.) Grundhoefer jgrund6@lsu.edu Elgrishi
Anit Gurung agurun2@lsu.edu Kuroda
Caroline Gwaro cgwaro1@lsu.edu  
Kadeem Hayes khaye47@lsu.edu  
Xuxian He xhe16@lsu.ed Lee 
Robert Herman rherma6@lsu.edu Lee
Kelcey Hines khine11@lsu.edu Murray
Keshani Gallage Dona Hishara ghisha1@lsu.edu Kumar
David Holzknecht dholzk1@lsu.edu Chambers
Vanessa Hulse vhulse1@lsu.edu Elgrishi
Fahmida Islam fislam2@lsu.edu  
Denawakage Jayasinghe djayas1@lsu.edu Lopata
Senuri Jayawardana sjayaw2@lsu.edu Garcia-Lopez
Stephy Jomy sjomy1@lsu.edu McCarley
Thimira Kandabadage Don tkanda1@lsu.edu  
Stefanie Lisanne Klisch sklisc1@lsu.edu  
Lucas Kurkowski lkurko1@lsu.edu Lopata
Myron Lard mlard1@lsu.edu Cook
Md. Abdullah Al Mahmud mmahmu8@lsu.edu Pojman
Karen Marroquin kmarro5@lsu.edu Chambers
Maria Martinez mmar272@lsu.edu Pojman
Al Maruf amaruf1@lsu.edu  
Jullyane Matsushima jmatsu1@lsu.edu  
Geornipha Milbun gmilbi1@lsu.edu  
Nathan Mitchell nmitc23@lsu.edu Elgrishi
Ryan Morehouse rmoreh2@lsu.edu  
Shibalik Mukherjee smukh17@lsu.edu McCarley
Edward Mureka emurek1@lsu.edu  
Ernest Nachaki enacha1@lsu.edu Kuroda
Caroline Ndung'U cndung2@lsu.edu Vicente
Sheila Njoroge snjoro2@lsu.edu Lee
Oluwatosin Ogundairo oogund9@lsu.edu Murray
Mistura Olajuwon molaju1@lsu.edu  
Sebastian Oloo soloo1@lsu.edu Vicente/Smith
Helder Ombui hombui1@lsu.edu  
Samuel Owoso sowoso1@lsu.edu  Zhang
Brandy Perkins-Howard bperk29@lsu.edu Warner/Murray
Stena Peterson spete47@lsu.edu Haber
Nimesha Rajapaksha rrajap1@lsu.edu Rivera
Khaleda Rinee krinee1@lsu.edu  Xu
Victoria Rittell vritte1@lsu.edu Xu
S.M. Gayomi Samarakoon ssamar4@lsu.edu  
Jasmine Sanford jsanfo4@lsu.edu Maverick
Dodangodage Ishara Senadheera dsenad1@lsu.edu Kumar
Laura Sepulveda lsepcl1@lsu.edu Kuroda
Fahima Shaon fshaon2@lsu.edu Pojman
Ruchika Sharma rshar21@lsu.edu Maverick
Siddhiaratchige Siddhiaratchi ssiddh2@lsu.edu Chambers
Harry Spencer hspenc7@lsu.edu Spivak
Jamira Stephenson jstep53@lsu.edu Murray
Marvin Stewart mstew74@lsu.edu Lee
Brandon Stieve bstiev1@lsu.edu  
Takia Sultana tsulta1@lsu.edu Maverick
Sajila Riman Tanha stanha2@lsu.edu Lee
Anuja Thapa athapa5@lsu.edu  Zhang
Elizabeth Thomas etho118@lsu.edu Cook
Minh Anh Tran mtran42@lsu.edu Cook
Erin Tsai etsai5@lsu.edu Zhang/Kumar
Ekanayaka Arachchige Uthpala Nayomi euthpa1@lsu.edu  
Victoria Valley vvalle4@lsu.edu Chambers
Alexandra Van Alstine avanal1@lsu.edu Chambers
Christopher Van Leeuwen cvanle1@lsu.edu Schneider
Ashley Walker awal132@lsu.edu Garno
Spencer Watts swatt15@lsu.edu  
Ovini Weeratunge wweera1@lsu.edu McCarley
Hemanthie Charya Wickramasinghe hwickr1@lsu.edu Macnaughtan
Mengqi Yang myang14@lsu.edu Lopata
Marwa Zeitoun mzeito1@lsu.edu Haber
Meng Zhang mzhan34@lsu.edu Zhang
Xin Zhou xzhou22@lsu.edu Lee