Staff

Chief of Police
Bart Thompson
225-578-3231
bthompson@lsu.edu

Major Marshall Walters
Operation Division Commander
225-578-7330
mwalt1@lsu.edu

Major Stephen Kazusky
Patrol Support Commander
225-578-0475
kazoo@lsu.edu

Captain Russell Roge’
Patrol
225-806-1782
rroge1@lsu.edu

Lieutenant Reginald Berry
Criminal Investigative Division
225-578-5278
rberry@lsu.edu

Lieutenant Jeffery Melchior
Training/Special Events Coordinator
225-578-4961
jmelchior@lsu.edu

Lieutenant Theresa Griffin
Communications Supervisor/Internal Investigations
225-578-2086
tngriffin@lsu.edu

Mike Morrow
Business Manager
225-578-3990
morrow@lsu.edu

Dwayne Rogers
CALEA Professional Standards Manager
225-578-7763
derogers@lsu.edu

Sergeant David West
Traffic Division Supervisor
225-578-3231
dwest5@lsu.edu

Lieutenant Timothy Shows
K9 Supervisor
225-578-3231
tshows@lsu.edu

Officer Kim Bass
Community Outreach Division
225-773-0706
bass@lsu.edu

Officer Lashaunda Boyd
Community Outreach Division
225-578-6948
boyd@lsu.edu