Staff Advisors

The LSU Council of Staff Advisors was officially established in 2006 with the signing of Permanent Memorandum 37 (PM-37). Members of the Council represent staff employees at all LSU institutions. Membership consists of one staff representative and a staff alternate from each of the LSU campuses. 

We encourage employees to actively participate by contacting the representative on their campus with suggestions for projects and issues of concern and by working with your own institution’s representative body.


Primary Contacts

Member name Institution Telephone
Rachel Henry LSU 225-578-2921
Ashley Gautreaux LSU AgCenter 225-578-4640
Haylee Malone LSU Alexandria  318-427-4403
Courtney Fruge LSU Eunice 337-550-1288
Rosalynn Martin LSU Health Sciences Center, New Orleans 504-568-2634
Lisa Ebarb LSU Health Sciences Center, Shreveport 318-675-5605
Scott Hardwick LSU Shreveport 318-797-5216
Sharon Hebert Pennington Biomedical Research Center 225-763-3024
Daphne James Paul M Hebert Law Center 225-578-8646

Alternate Contacts

Alternate Institution Telephone
Jonathan Levesque LSU 225-578-6637
Jessica Winders LSU AgCenter 225-578-8223
Takeyra Wagner LSU Alexandria 318-427-4446
  LSU Eunice  
  LSU Health Sciences Center, New Orleans  
Carolyn Winner LSU Health Sciences Center, Shreveport 318-675-5616
  LSU Shreveport  
Monica Mougeot Pennington Biomedical Research Center 225-763-0915
Gwendolyn Ferrell Paul M Hebert Law Center 225-578-8707