Emeritus/Retired Faculty

Sue G. Bartlett - sbartle@lsu.edu 

John R. Battista -  jbattis@lsu.edu  

Meredith Blackwell  - mblackwell@lsu.edu 

Douglas H. Braymer

Terry Bricker - btbric@lsu.edu  

Kenneth M. Brown - kmbrown@lsu.edu 

John T. Caprio - jcap@lsu.edu  

Simon H. Chang 

Thomas H. Dietz - zothom@lsu.edu 

John Fleeger - zoflee@lsu.edu 

David Foltz - dfoltz@lsu.edu 

Randall Gayda - rgayda@lsu.edu 

Mark Hafner - namark@lsu.edu 

John M. Larkin

David J. Longstreth - btlong@lsu.edu 

John Lynn - zolynn@lsu.edu 

Albert H. Meier

Thomas Moore - btmoor@lsu.edu 

William J. Platt III 

Fred Sheldon - fsheld@lsu.edu  

Ding Shih

Joseph Siebenaller

Harold Silverman

William Stickle - zostic@lsu.edu 

Shirley C. Tucker

Lowell E. Urbatsch - leu@lsu.edu 

Earl H. Weidner 

William Wischusen - ewischu@lsu.edu  

G. Bruce Williamson - btwill@lsu.edu