Faculty

 
Name Rank Phone E-mail Office
Mike  Applin  Senior Instructor (225) 578-6079 mapplin@lsu.edu 117A Prescott Hall
Johanna Broussard Instructor (225) 578-4172 jbrou68@lsu.edu 124A Prescott Hall
Joni Butcher  Senior Instructor (225) 578-6837 jbutche@lsu.edu 131 Coates Hall
Chris Collins Instructor/Hopkins Black Box Manager (225) 578-4240 chriscollins@lsu.edu 223 Coates Hall
Nicole Costantini Instructor (225) 578-6681 nocosta1@lsu.edu  136A Coates Hall
Renee Edwards  Professor (225) 578-6821 edwards@lsu.edu 124 Coates Hall
Serap Erincin Assistant Professor (225) 578-6813 seraperincin@lsu.edu 227 Coates Hall
Amy Fannin  Senior Instructor (225) 578-6075 afannin@lsu.edu 113B Prescott Hall
Kent Filbel  Senior Instructor/Undergraduate Advisor (225) 578-6719 kfilli@lsu.edu 135 Coates Hall
Emily Graves  Instructor (225) 578-4172 egrave3@lsu.edu 148 Coates Hall
Stephanie Houston Grey  Associate Professor (225) 578-6893 houston@lsu.edu 224 Coates Hall
Laura Hatcher Instructor (225) 578-4172 lhatch2@lsu.edu 124A Prescott Hall
Lisa Hebert Senior Instructor (225) 578-6016 lheber2@lsu.edu 109B Prescott Hall
James M Honeycutt Professor (225) 578-6676 sphone@lsu.edu 230 Coates Hall
Lyman Hunt Senior Instructor (225) 578-5989 lhunt@lsu.edu 109A Prescott Hall
Andrew King Professor Emeritus   andyk@lsu.edu  
Ashley Mack Assistant Professor/Forensics Program Administrator (225) 578-2120 ashleymack@lsu.edu 132 Coates Hall
Bryan J. McCann Assistant Professor (225) 578-6683 bryanm@lsu.edu 126 Coates Hall
Bonny McDonald Instructor (225) 578-4172 bmcdo21@lsu.edu 226 Coates Hall
Harold Mixon Professor Emeritus      
Sanela Osmanovic Instructor (225) 578-6681 sosman3@lsu.edu  136A Coates Hall
Loretta Pecchioni Professor & Chair (225) 578-6724 lpecch1@lsu.edu 136B Coates Hall
Raquel Polanco Instructor (225) 578-4172 rpolan2@lsu.edu  124B Prescott Hall
J. Donald  Ragsdale  Professor Emeritus      
Joquina Reed Instructor/Director of Forensics (225) 578-6895 jreed2@lsu.edu 144 Coates Hall
William Saas Assistant Professor (225) 578-6812 wsaas@lsu.edu 216 Coates Hall
Tracy Stephenson Shaffer Associate Professor/Director of Graduate Studies (225) 578-6685 tsteph3@lsu.edu 128 Coates Hall
Sandra Pride-Shaw Senior Instructor (225) 578-6837 rereshaw@lsu.edu 131 Coates Hall
Patricia A Suchy Associate Professor (225) 578-6838 psuchy@lsu.edu 229 Coates Hall
David Terry Assistant Professor (225) 578-6838 davidterry@lsu.edu 229 Coates Hall
Travis Williams Instructor (225) 578-4172 twil193@lsu.edu  117B Prescott Hall
Gwen Zywicke Instructor (225) 578-6029 gzywicke@lsu.edu 113A Prescott Hall