Faculty

Name Rank Phone Email Office
Mike Applin  Senior Instructor 225-578-6079 mapplin@lsu.edu 117A Prescott Hall
Naomi Bennett Instructor 225-578-4172 nbenn11@lsu.edu  124A Prescott Hall
Kellie Brisini Assistant Professor 225-578-4172 kbrisini1@lsu.edu  128 Coates Hall
Travis Brisini Professional-in-Residence 225-578-4172 tbrisini@lsu.edu  230 Coates Hall
Joni Butcher  Senior Instructor 225-578-6837 jbutche@lsu.edu 131 Coates Hall
Renee Edwards  Professor 225-578-6821 edwards@lsu.edu 124 Coates Hall
N. Eda Erçin Instructor & HopKins Black Box Manager 225-578-4240 nercin1@lsu.edu 223 Coates Hall
Serap Erincin Assistant Professor 225-578-6813 seraperincin@lsu.edu 227 Coates Hall
Amy Fannin  Senior Instructor 225-578-6075 afannin@lsu.edu 113B Prescott Hall
Kent Filbel  Senior Instructor/Undergraduate Advisor 225-578-6719 kfilli@lsu.edu 135 Coates Hall
Emily Graves  Instructor 225-578-4172 egrave3@lsu.edu 148 Coates Hall
Stephanie Houston Grey Associate Professor 225-578-6893 houston@lsu.edu 224 Coates Hall
Kayla Hastrup Instructor 225-578-4172  khastr1@lsu.edu  230 Coates Hall
Lisa Hebert Senior Instructor 225-578-6016 lheber2@lsu.edu 109B Prescott Hall
James M. Honeycutt Professor Emeritus  225-578-4172 sphone@lsu.edu  
Lyman Hunt Senior Instructor 225-578-5989 lhunt@lsu.edu 109A Prescott Hall
Andrew King Professor Emeritus  225-578-4172 andyk@lsu.edu  
Ashley Mack Assistant Professor 225-578-2120 ashleymack@lsu.edu 132 Coates Hall
Bryan J. McCann Associate Professor/Director of Graduate Studies  225-578-6683 bryanm@lsu.edu 126 Coates Hall
Bonny McDonald Instructor 225-578-4172 bmcdo21@lsu.edu 226 Coates Hall
Harold Mixon Professor Emeritus      
Sanela Osmanovic Instructor 225-578-4172 sosman3@lsu.edu  230 Coates Hall
Loretta Pecchioni Professor Emeritus 225-578-4172 lpecch1@lsu.edu  
Ryan Rasner Instructor 225-578-4172 rrasne1@lsu.edu  124C Prescott Hall
Joquina Reed Instructor & Director of Forensics 225-578-5129 jreed2@lsu.edu 144 Coates Hall
Raquel Robvais Instructor 225-578-4172 rrobva1@lsu.edu  147 Coates Hall
William Saas Assistant Professor 225-578-6812 wsaas@lsu.edu 216 Coates Hall
Cynthia Sampson Instructor 225-578-4172 csamps7@lsu.edu  124B Prescott Hall
Tracy Stephenson Shaffer Professor & Department Chair 225-578-6685 tsteph3@lsu.edu 136A Coates Hall
Sandra Pride-Shaw Senior Instructor 225-578-6837 rereshaw@lsu.edu 131 Coates Hall
Patricia A. Suchy Jack and Mary Frances HopKins Professor 225-578-6838 psuchy@lsu.edu 129 Coates Hall
David Terry Associate Professor 225-578-6838 davidterry@lsu.edu 229 Coates Hall
Gwen Zywicke Senior Instructor 225-578-6029 gzywicke@lsu.edu 113A Prescott Hall