Meet Our Team

Keena Arbuthnot
Vice President and Chief Data Officer
Telephone: 225-578-0719
Email: arbuthnot@lsu.edu
Learn more about Dr. Arbuthnot
 

 

Administrative Team

Anna Bartel
Assistant Vice President of Strategic Analytics
Telephone: 225-578-7155
Email: acastr1@lsu.edu 

Adam Elder
Assistant Vice President of Data & Institutional Research
Telephone: 225-578-2953
Email: aelder10@lsu.edu

 

Bernie Braun
Director of Institutional Research
Telephone: 225-578-1295
Email: bbraun@lsu.edu

Lesa Jeansonne
Associate Director
Telephone: 225-578-1260
Email: irlesa@lsu.edu

Kristy Neal
Associate Director
Telephone: 225-578-3139
Email: kristy@lsu.edu

Taylor Simon
Applications Consultant
Telephone: 225-578-7292
Email: tsimo12@lsu.edu

Steven Brouillette
Institutional Research Analyst
Telephone: 225-578-0843
Email: stevenb1@lsu.edu

Meghashree Gundeti
Data and Reporting Analyst
Telephone: 225-578-4828
Email: mgundeti@lsu.edu