Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff


Name Title
David E. Dismukes Professor (Retired)
Donald A. Goddard Associate Professor (Retired)
Omowumi O. Iledare Professor Emeritus
Mark J. Kaiser Director Research & Development Division
Michael D. McDaniel Professional-in-Residence (Retired)
Cody S. Nehiba Assistant Professor
Gregory B. Upton Interim Executive Director and Associate Professor
Wei-Hsung Wang Director Radiation Safety Office

Research Fellow

Name Title
Gregory Albrecht Research Fellow

Research Associates

Name Title
Siddhartha Narra Research Associate
Ric Pincomb Research Associate


Name Title
Randall Dannenberg Business Manager
Marybeth Pinsonneault Communications Manager
Stacy Retherford Computer Analyst
Diana Reynolds Assistant to the Executive Director
Michael A. Surman IT Adviser