Internal Audit Staff | LSU University Administration

Internal Audit

Staff

Chad Brackin

Chad Brackin, CPA, CFE
Chief Auditor
3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
Office: 225-578-5475
cmb@lsu.edu

Connie Addison

Connie Addison
Coordinator

3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
Office: 225-578-5475
caddison@lsu.edu

Sammy Wyatt

Sammy Wyatt,  Ph.D., MBA, EnCE, CFE, CCEP
Director of Investigations
3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
Office: 225-578-5473
swyatt@lsu.edu

stephanie rhodes

Stephanie Rhodes, CIA
Director of Operations & ERM
3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Office: 225-578-8868
srhodes@lsu.edu

Kevin Starns

Kevin Starns, CPA, CIA
Audit Manager

452 Hatcher Hall
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Office: 225-578-8728
kstam7@lsu.edu

Tony Gonce

Tony Gonce, CISA
Information Systems Auditor

3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
Office: 225-578-4737
agonce1@lsu.edu

toby miller

Toby Miller, CIA, CFE
Senior Internal Auditor
3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
Office: 225-578-4365
tobymiller@lsu.edu

Brendan Buras

Brendan A. Buras, CIA, MPA, CGAP
Senior Internal Auditor
LSU Health Sciences Center – New Orleans
School of Nursing Bldg
1900 Gravier Street, Room 4A15A
New Orleans, LA 70112
Office:  504-568-2030
bburas10@lsu.edu

Tommy Scott

Tommy Scott, MBA
Senior Internal Auditor
LSU Health Sciences Center – New Orleans
School of Nursing Bldg
1900 Gravier Street, Room 4A15A
New Orleans, LA 70112
Office:  504-568-4666
tscott21@lsu.edu

 

Andrew Tannehill

Andrew Tannehill, CIA
Internal Auditor
449 Hatcher Hall
Louisiana State University 
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
office 225-578-6928 
atannehill1@lsu.edu 

MiKayla Sikes

Mikayla Sikes, CIA
Internal Auditor
451 Hatcher Hall
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
office 225-578-0749
msikes3@lsu.edu