College of Science Office Staff

Administrative Services

Megan Klingler
Operations & Event Manager 
Phone: 225-578-4201 | Email: mklingler@lsu.edu
 

Alumni Relations + Development

Danielle Stackus
Director of Development
Phone: 225-578-7625 | Email: dstackus@lsufoundation.org

Ashton Maggio
Director of Development
Phone: 225-578-0187 | Email: amaggio@lsufoundation.org

Kasi Davis
Development Services Coordinator
Phone: 225-578-5100 | Email: kdavis@lsufoundation.org
 

Building Management

Steven Jones
Facilities Coordinator
Phone: 225-578-5809 | Email: sgjones@lsu.edu
 

Business Services

Maria C. Cazes
Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration
Phone: 225-578-2648 | Email: mcazes@lsu.edu
Tim Hallin
Computer Manager
Phone: 225-578-8836  |  Email: timhallin@lsu.edu
Angee Northern
Administrative Specialist/Financial Operations
Phone: 225-578-8247 | Email: cxnorth@lsu.edu
Monica R. Derozan, MBA MPA
Business Manager
Phone: 225-578-3317 | Email: mderoz2@lsu.edu
Rose Dedon
Senior Business Coordinator
Phone: 225-578-7823 | rdedon@lsu.edu
 

Communications

Stachia B. Marioneaux
Director of Communications
Phone: 225-578-2935  |  Email: smarioneaux@lsu.edu
Meredith Keating
Digital Communications Specialist
Phone: 225-578-1027 | Email: mkeati8@lsu.edu 

Communication Across the Curriculum (CxC)

Becky Carmichael, Ph.D.
College of Science C-I Course Coordinator, Distinguished Communicator Advisor
Phone: 225-578-7656 | Email: bcarmi1@lsu.edu
 

Diversity and Inclusion

Valerie D. Stampley
Coordinator of Outreach and Special Initiatives
Phone: 225-578-0135 | Email: vderou1@lsu.edu

 

Research Development

Dr. Gretchen R. Stein
Assistant Dean of Research Development & Operations
Phone: 225-578-4001 | Email: gstein@lsu.edu 
 

Special Programs

James Madden
Director of Special Programs
Phone: 225-578-7988  |  Email: madden@math.lsu.edu
 

Student Services 

Kathryn Triche Loveless
Assistant Dean, Academic Services
Phone: 225-578-4200  |  Email: ktrich1@lsu.edu
Robby S. Bowen
Director, Pre-Health Programs
Phone: 225-578-4200  |   Email: rbowen@lsu.edu
Matt Duris
Academic Counselor, Pre-Health Advisor
Phone: 225-578-4200 | Email: mduris2@lsu.edu
Tori L. Tersteeg
Recruitment Coordinator
225-578-4200 | Email: vlandr5@lsu.edu 
Erin D. Peck
Academic Counselor
225-578-4200 | Email: edoherty1@lsu.edu
Erin Snyder
Academic Counselor
Phone: 225-578-4200 | Email: erins@lsu.edu
Allison Hargrave
Academic Counselor, Science Residential College Advisor
College of Science
Phone: 225-578-4200 | Email: ahargrave1@lsu.edu

Kyle Lavergne
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 225-578-4255 | Email: klavergne@lsu.edu