Graduate Students

Ashraf AbedinAshraf Abedin
PhD - Prof. Spivey
2114 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mabedi1@lsu.edu

Divakar Reddy AireddyDivakar Reddy Aireddy
PhD - Prof. Ding
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
daired1@lsu.edu

Ahmed Al HarraqAhmed Al Harraq
PhD - Prof. Bharti
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
aahme22@lsu.edu
Karthik ArunagiriKarthik Arunagiri
PhD - Prof. Arges
3307 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
karuna1@lsu.edu

A K M Kazi AurnobA K M Kazi Aurnob
PhD - Prof. Spivey
2114 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
aaurno1@lsu.edu
Rita BaiXiaoshen (Rita) Bai
PhD - Prof. Ding
3307 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
xbai7@lsu.edu
Suman Bhaskar RanganathSuman Bhasker Ranganath
PhD - Prof. Xu
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
sbhask3@lsu.edu
Deepra BhattacharyaDeepra Bhattacharya
PhD - Prof. Arges
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
dbhatt9@lsu.edu

Srikar BhattarSrikar Bhattar
PhD - Prof. Spivey
2114 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
sbhat23@lsu.edu
Luis Briceno-MenaLuis Briceño-Mena
PhD - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
lbrice1@lsu.edu
MaCayla CasoMaCayla Caso
PhD - Prof. McPeak
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mcaso2@lsu.edu
Jimmy ChoCheng-Ta (Jimmy) Cho
PhD - Prof. Lawrence
3307 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ccho4@lsu.edu

Brishty ChoudhuryBrishty Choudhury
PhD - Prof. Bharti
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
bchoud2@lsu.edu
Waan ChulakhamWaan Chulakham
PhD - Prof. Bharti
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ychula1@lsu.edu
Kelly CohenKelly Cohen
PhD - Prof. Dooley
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
kcohen7@lsu.edu
Natalia da Silva MouraNatalia da Silva Moura
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ndasil2@lsu.edu

Michael DearmanMichael Dearman
MS - Prof. Lawrence
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mdearm5@lsu.edu

Hashir GauriHashir Gauri
PhD - Prof. Bharti
3307 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
hgauri1@lsu.edu

Kennedy GuillotKennedy Guillot
PhD - Profs. Bharti & Benton
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
kguil73@lsu.edu
Aaron HarringtonAaron Harrington
PhD - Prof. Benton
ahar121@lsu.edu

Sharareh HeidarianSharareh Heidarian
PhD - Profs. Nandakumar & Tyagi
2127 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
sheida1@lsu.edu
Cal HendershotCal Hendershot
PhD - Prof. Flake
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
jhend98@lsu.edu
Hannah HymelHannah Hymel
PhD - Prof. Melvin
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
hhymel5@lsu.edu
Stephania Imbachi-OrdonezStephania Imbachi-Ordonez
PhD - Prof. McPeak
3307 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
simbac1@lsu.edu

S M Rezwanul IslamS M Rezwanul Islam
PhD - Prof. Plaisance
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
sisla13@lsu.edu
Maharram JabrayilovMaharram Jabrayilov
PhD - Prof. Dorman
3307 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mjabra1@lsu.edu
Matthew JordanMatthew Jordan
PhD - Prof. Arges
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mjord43@lsu.edu
Foroogh KhezeliForoogh Khezeli
PhD - Prof. Plaisance
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
fkheze1@lsu.edu

Subarna KoleSubarna Kole
PhD - Prof. Arges
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
skole1@lsu.edu
Tanmay KulkarniTanmay Kulkarni
PhD - Prof. Arges
3307 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
tkulka1@lsu.edu
Andres LizanoAndres Lizano
PhD - Prof. Tang
3307 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
alizan2@lsu.edu
Alvaro LoaizaAlvaro Loaiza Orduz
PhD - Prof. Plaisance
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
aloaiz1@lsu.edu

Jonathan LucasJonathan Lucas
MS - Prof. Dorman
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
jlucas5@lsu.edu
Yingzhen MaYingzhen Ma
PhD - Prof. Bharti
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
yma16@lsu.edu
Avinash Reddy MaliAvinash Reddy Mali
PhD - Prof. Wornat
2122 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
amali2@lsu.edu
Hiba MalikHiba Malik
MS (non-thesis)
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
hmalik2@lsu.edu

Vidhyadhar ManeeVidhyadhar Manee
PhD - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
vmanee1@lsu.edu
Jhonattan Manosalvas MoraJhonattan Manosalvas Mora
PhD - Prof. Spivey
3307 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
jmanos1@lsu.edu
Luis ManuelLuis Manuel
PhD - Prof. McPeak
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
lmanu14@lsu.edu
Amy MorganAmy Morgan
MS (non-thesis)
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
amorg59@lsu.edu

Miriam NnadiliMiriam Nnadili
PhD - Profs. Benton & Romagnoli
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mnnadi1@lsu.edu
Nduka "Dennis" OgbonnaNduka "Dennis" Ogbonna
PhD - Prof. Lawrence
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
nogbon2@lsu.edu
Andrew OkaforAndrew Okafor
PhD - Prof. Xu
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
aokafo3@lsu.edu
Teslim OlayiwolaTeslim Olayiwola
PhD - Prof. Ding
3307 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
tolayi1@lsu.edu

Braulio Ortega QuesadaBraulio Ortega Quesada
PhD - Prof. Melvin
3307 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
borteg8@lsu.edu
Amber PeteAmber Pete
PhD - Profs. Benton & Bharti
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
apete4@lsu.edu
Md Saeedur RahmanMd. Saeedur Rahman
PhD - Prof. Xu
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mrahm36@lsu.edu
Alireza RahnamaAlireza Rahnama
PhD - Prof. Melvin
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ralire1@lsu.edu

Tiago Ramos Leite da SilvaTiago Ramos Leite da Silva
PhD - Prof. McPeak
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
tramos1@lsu.edu
Cameron RomanCameron Roman
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
croma11@lsu.edu
Jordan RyanJordan Ryan
MS - Prof. Tang
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
jryan34@lsu.edu
Gokul VenugopalanGokul Venugopalan
PhD - Prof. Arges
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
gvenug2@lsu.edu

Karthik VutukuruKarthik Vutukuru
PhD - Prof. Wornat
2126 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
vvutuk1@lsu.edu
Yuming WangYuming Wang
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ywan217@lsu.edu
Zachary WebbZachary Webb
PhD - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
zwebb2@lsu.edu
Bernard WhajahBernard Whajah
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
bwhaja1@lsu.edu

Jingya XiaoJingya Xiao
PhD - Prof. Lawrence
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
jxiao6@lsu.edu