Graduate Students

Ashraf Abedin
Ashraf Abedin
PhD - Prof. Spivey
W331 ChE Building
mabedi1@lsu.edu

Divakar Reddy Aireddy
Divakar Reddy Aireddy
PhD - Prof. Ding
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
daired1@lsu.edu

Ahmed Al Harraq
Ahmed Al Harraq
PhD - Prof. Bharti
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
aahme22@lsu.edu
Suman Bhaskar Ranganath
Suman Bhasker Ranganath
PhD - Prof. Xu
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
sbhask3@lsu.edu

Deepra Bhattacharya
Deepra Bhattacharya
PhD - Prof. Arges
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
dbhatt9@lsu.edu
Srikar Bhattar
Srikar Bhattar
PhD - Prof. Spivey
W327 ChE Building
sbhat23@lsu.edu
Jorge Chebeir
Jorgé Chebeir
PhD - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
jchebe1@lsu.edu
Xun Cheng
Xun Cheng
PhD - Prof. Xu
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
xcheng4@lsu.edu

Natalia da Silva Moura
Natalia da Silva Moura
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ndasil2@lsu.edu

Pragathi Darapaneni
Pragathi Darapaneni
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
pdarap1@lsu.edu

Daniel de Oliveira
Daniel Guedes de Oliveira
PhD - Prof. Nandakumar
2127 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ddeoli1@lsu.edu

Zhizhong "John" Ding
Zhizhong "John" Ding
PhD - Prof. Nandakumar
2127 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
zding5@lsu.edu


Sara Karoline Figueiredo Stofela
Sara K. Figueiredo Stofela
PhD - Prof. McPeak
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
sfigue3@lsu.edu

Sai Sankar Ganesan
Sai Sankar Ganesan
PhD - Prof. Nandakumar
2127 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
sganes3@lsu.edu

Kushal Ghale
Kushal Ghale
PhD - Prof. Xu
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
kghale1@lsu.edu

Yusheng Guo
Yusheng Guo
PhD - Prof. Bharti
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
yguo33@lsu.edu


Sharareh Heidarian
Sharareh Heidarian
PhD - Profs. Nandakumar & Tyagi
2127 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
sheida1@lsu.edu

Elizabeth Hurst
Elizabeth Hurst
PhD - Prof. Wornat
2122 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ehurst4@lsu.edu

Hannah Hymel
Hannah Hymel
PhD - Prof. Melvin
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
hhymel5@lsu.edu

Changyi Jiang
Changyi Jiang
PhD - Prof. Dooley
W323 ChE Building
cjiang5@lsu.edu


Matthew Jordan
Matthew Jordan
PhD - Prof. Arges
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mjord43@lsu.edu

Swarom Kanitkar
Swarom Kanitkar
PhD - Prof. Spivey
W327 ChE Building
skanit2@lsu.edu

Foroogh Khezeli
Foroogh Khezeli
PhD - Prof. Plaisance
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
fkheze1@lsu.edu

Subarna Kole
Subarna Kole
PhD - Prof. Arges
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
skole1@lsu.edu


Jin Gyun Lee
Jin Gyun Lee
PhD - Prof. Bharti
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
jlee229@lsu.edu

Qi Lei
Qi Lei
PhD - Prof. Arges
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
qlei1@lsu.edu

Yan Ma
Yan Ma
PhD - Prof. Benton
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
yma14@lsu.edu

Yingzhen Ma
Yingzhen Ma
PhD - Prof. Bharti
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
yma16@lsu.edu


Avinash Reddy Mali
Avinash Reddy Mali
PhD - Prof. Wornat
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
amali2@lsu.edu



Hiba Malik

Hiba Malik
PhD - Prof. Dooley
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
hmalik2@lsu.edu

Vidhyadhar Manee
Vidhyadhar Manee
PhD - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
vmanee1@lsu.edu

Luis Manuel
Luis Manuel
PhD - Prof. McPeak
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
lmanu14@lsu.edu


Daniel Norena Caro
Daniel Noreña Caro
PhD - Prof. Benton
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
dnoren1@lsu.edu

Tochukwu Ofoegbuna
Tochukwu Ofoegbuna
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
tofoeg1@lsu.edu

Varada Menon Palakkal
Varada Menon Palakkal
PhD - Prof. Arges
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
vpalak2@lsu.edu

Amber Pete
Amber Pete
PhD - Prof. Benton
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
apete4@lsu.edu


Benjamin Peterson
Benjamin Peterson
PhD - Prof. Flake
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
bpete25@lsu.edu

Md Saeedur Rahman
Md. Saeedur Rahman
PhD - Prof. Xu
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mrahm36@lsu.edu

Sharif Rahman
Sharif Rahman
PhD - Prof. Melvin
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
srahm12@lsu.edu

Khashayar Ramezani Bajgiran
Khashayar Ramezani Bajgiran
PhD - Profs. Melvin & Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
kramez1@lsu.edu


Tiago Ramos Leite da Silva
Tiago Ramos Leite da Silva
PhD - Prof. McPeak
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
tramos1@lsu.edu

Saurin Rawal
Saurin Rawal
PhD - Prof. Xu
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
srawal2@lsu.edu

Cameron Roman
Cameron Roman
PhD - Prof. Dorman
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
croma11@lsu.edu

Benham Safavinia
Behnam Safavinia
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
bsafav1@lsu.edu


Santiago Salas
Santiago Salas Ortiz
PhD - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ssalas3@lsu.edu

Veda Thipparthi
Veda Thipparthi
MS (non-thesis)
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
vthipp1@lsu.edu

Manibarathi Vaithiyanathan
Manibarathi Vaithiyanathan
PhD - Prof. Melvin
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mvaith1@lsu.edu

Gokul Venugopalan
Gokul Venugopalan
PhD - Prof. Arges
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
gvenug2@lsu.edu


Karthik Vutukuru
Karthik Vutukuru
PhD - Prof. Wornat
2126 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
vvutuk1@lsu.edu

Yuming Wang
Yuming Wang
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ywan217@lsu.edu
Zachary Webb
Zachary Webb
PhD - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
zwebb2@lsu.edu

Daniel Willis
Daniel Willis
PhD - Prof. McPeak
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
dwil252@lsu.edu

Yao Wu
Yao Wu
PhD - Prof. Shelton
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ywu45@lsu.edu

Jingya Xiao
Jingya Xiao
PhD - Prof. Lawrence
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
jxiao6@lsu.edu

Laibao Zhang
Laibao Zhang
PhD - Prof. Ding
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
lzhan63@lsu.edu

Wenbo Zhu
Wenbo Zhu
PhD - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
wzhu16@lsu.edu