Graduate Students


 

Ahmed Al Harraq

Ahmed Al Harraq
PhD - Prof. Bharti
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
aahme22@lsu.edu

Chamberlain Amofa

Chamberlain Amofa
PhD - Prof. Lawrence
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
camofa1@lsu.edu

Xiaoshen "Rita" Bai

Xiaoshen "Rita" Bai
PhD - Prof. Ding
2127 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
xbai7@lsu.edu

 

Toheeb Balogun

Toheeb Balogun
PhD
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
tbalog1@lsu.edu

 

 


 

 

Mustapha Bello

Mustapha Bello
PhD - Prof. Bharti
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mbell57@lsu.edu

Mark Berko

Mark Berko
PhD
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mberko1@lsu.edu

Macayla Caso

MaCayla Caso
PhD - Prof. McPeak
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mcaso2@lsu.edu

Chimezie Chiama

Chimezie Chiama
PhD
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
cchiam2@lsu.edu

 


 

Chinedu Chiama

Chinedu Chiama
PhD
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
cchiam2@lsu.edu

Kelly Cohen

Kelly Cohen
PhD - Prof. Dooley
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
kcohen7@lsu.edu

Monsuru Dauda

Monsuru Dauda
PhD
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mdauda1@lsu.edu

Michael Dearman

Michael Dearman
MS - Prof. Lawrence
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mdearm5@lsu.edu

 

 


 

Muhamad Fouad

Muhamad Fouad
PhD
mfouad1@lsu.edu

Hashir Gauri

Hashir Gauri
PhD - Prof. Bharti
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
hgauri1@lsu.edu

Kennedy Guillot

Kennedy Guillot
PhD - Profs. Bharti & Benton
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
kguil73@lsu.edu

Cal Hendershot

Cal Hendershot
PhD - Prof. Flake
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
jhend98@lsu.edu

 


 

Victoria Horton

Victoria Horton
PhD
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
vhorto4@lsu.edu

Hannah Hymel

Hannah Hymel
PhD - Prof. Melvin
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
hhymel5@lsu.edu

Stephania Imbachi-Ordonez

Stephania Imbachi-Ordonez
PhD - Prof. Mcpeak
2127 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
simbac1@lsu.edu

Maharram Jabrayilov

Maharram Jabrayilov
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2127 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mjabra1@lsu.edu

 


 

Foroogh Khezeli

Foroogh Khezeli
PhD - Prof. Plaisance
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
fkheze1@lsu.edu

Nkechi Kingsley

Nkechi Kingsley
PhD - Prof. Plaisance
3307 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
nkings1@lsu.edu

Jonathan Lucas

Jonathan Lucas
MS - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
jlucas5@lsu.edu

Avinash Reddy Mali

Avinash Reddy Mali
PhD - Prof. Wornat
2122 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
amali2@lsu.edu

 


 

Luis Manuel

Luis Manuel
PhD - Prof. McPeak
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
lmanu14@lsu.edu

Jhonattan Manosalvas Mora

Jhonattan Manosalvas Mora
PhD - Prof. Spivey
2114 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
jmanos1@lsu.edu

Pegah Naghshnejad

Pegah Naghshnejad
PhD - Prof. Tang
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
pnaghs1@lsu.edu

Miriam Nnadili

Miriam Nnadili
PhD - Profs. Benton & Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mnnadi1@lsu.edu

 


 

Nduka "Dennis" Ogbonna

Nduka "Dennis" Ogbonna
PhD - Prof. Lawrence
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
nogbon2@lsu.edu

Teslim Olayiwola

Teslim Olayiwola
PhD - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
tolayi1@lsu.edu

Titilayo Oluwole

Titilayo Oluwole
PhD
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
toluwo2@lsu.edu

Alvaro Loaiza Orduz

Alvaro Loaiza Orduz
PhD - Prof. Plaisance
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
aloaiz1@lsu.edu

 


 

Gabriel Otusanya

Gabriel Otusanya
PhD
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
gotusa1@lsu.edu

Junghyun Park

Junghyun Park
PhD - Prof. Flake
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
jpar193@lsu.edu

Ruchi Patel

Ruchi Patel
PhD - Profs. Dorman & Bharti
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
rpate56@lsu.edu

Braulio Ortega Quesada

Braulio Ortega Quesada
PhD - Prof. Melvin
2127 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
borteg8@lsu.edu

 


 

Amrutha Raghu

Amrutha Raghu
PhD
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
araghu2@lsu.edu

Saeedur Rahman

Md. Saeedur Rahman
PhD - Prof. Xu
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mrahm36@lsu.edu

Alireza Rahnama

Alireza Rahnama
PhD - Prof. Melvin
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ralire1@lsu.edu

Andrea Ramirez

Andrea Ramirez
PhD
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
arami44@lsu.edu

 


 

Lina Rojas

Lina Rojas
PhD
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
lrojas4@lsu.edu

Cameron Roman

Cameron Roman
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
croma11@lsu.edu

Luis Saab

Luis Saab
PhD
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
lsaab4@lsu.edu

Estelle Seghers

Estelle Seghers
MS - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
eseghe1@lsu.edu

 


 

Syeda Simra Shoaib

Syeda Simra Shoaib
PhD
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
sshoai1@lsu.edu

Thales Spartalis

Thales Spartalis
PhD
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
tspart1@lsu.edu

Zachary Webb

Zachary Webb
PhD - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
zwebb2@lsu.edu

Bernard Whajah

Bernard Whajah
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
bwhaja1@lsu.edu

 


 

Mary Worbington

Mary Worbington
PhD - Prof. Mcpeak
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mworbi1@lsu.edu

 

Male Silhouette

Divakar Reddy Aireddy
PhD - Prof. Ding
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
daired1@lsu.edu

 

Male Silhouette

Antony Ashwin
PhD
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
aanto12@lsu.edu

 

Male Silhouette

A K M Kazi Aurnob
PhD - Prof. Spivey
2114 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
aaurno1@lsu.edu

 


 

 

Male Silhouette

Srikar Bhattar
PhD - Prof. Spivey
2114 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
sbhat23@lsu.edu

 

Male Silhouette

Luis Briceño-Mena
PhD - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
lbrice1@lsu.edu

 

Male Silhouette

John Fussell
jfuss12@lsu.edu

 

Male Silhouette

S M Rezwanul Islam
PhD - Prof. Plaisance
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
sisla13@lsu.edu

 


 

 

Male Silhouette

Tiago Ramos Leite da Silva
PhD - Prof. McPeak
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
tramos1@lsu.edu

 

Male Silhouette

Andres Lizano
PhD - Prof. Tang
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
alizan2@lsu.edu

 

Female Silhouette

Amy Morgan
MS (non-thesis)
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
amorg59@lsu.edu

 

Male Silhouette

Nduka "Dennis" Ogbonna
PhD - Prof. Lawrence
3302 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
nogbon2@lsu.edu

 


 

 

Male Silhouette

Andrew Okafor
PhD - Prof. Xu
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
aokafo3@lsu.edu