Executive Board and Advisors

Advisors

Chance Armstrong (carmstrong@lsu.edu

Nathalie Rademacher (NRademac@lsu.edu)

 

Executive Board

President: William Ryan (wryan@vetmail.lsu.edu)

President-elect: Kelsey Salsbury (ksalsbury@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Vice President: Aimee Chaumont (achaumont@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Treasurer: Jessica Walters (jwalters@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Secretary: Aubren Cabe (acabe@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Fundraising Chair: Olivia Oubre (ooubre@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Public Relations Chair: Samantha Tate (state@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Parliamentarian: Kirsten Lapuyade (klapuyade@vetmail.lsu.edu)

 

SAVMA Delegates

Allison Morreale, senior delegate (amorreale@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Derecka Alexander, junior delegate (dalexander@vetmail.lsu.edu

 

Class Representatives

Shasta Flanigan (2018) (sflanigan@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Rachel Sassone (2018) (rsassone@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Robert Garrison (2017) (rgarrison@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Micah Doyle (2017) (mdoyle@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Lindsey Clemones (2016) (lclemones@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Jeremy Greene (2016) (jgreene@vetmail.lsu.edu)