Joel D. Baines, VMD, PhD
Dr. Kenneth F. Burns Chair in Veterinary Medicine

Lorrie Gaschen, DVM,, Dr.habil., PhD, DECVD
Executive Associate Dean for Diversity, Student, and Faculty Affairs
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging

Rhonda Cardin, PhD
Associate Dean for Research and Advanced Studies
Department of Pathobiological Sciences

Joseph Taboada, DVM, DACVIM
Associate Dean for Veterinary Education and Student Affairs
Professor of Companion Animal Medicine

Ernest Tanoos, MBA
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administrative Services



Tracy Evans, MPA
Senior Director of Development
Clayton Forbes
Director of Development
Gretchen Morgan, CFRE
Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
Dinah Schuster
Director of Development
Leslie Entremont
Advancement Coordinator

Facility Planning and Control

Bonnie Brocato
Manager for Facility Planning and Control and Safety Officer


Information Technology

Eric Seneca, PhD
Director of Information Technology

Library, Veterinary Medicine

Corrie Hess
Library Director and Head of Technical Services


Strategic Communications (Public Relations, Social Media and Media Relations)

Thomas Rooney
Director of Strategic Communications

Ginger Guttner, MMC, APR
Communications Manager

Celia Ordoyne
Outreach Coordinator