Meet Your Student Services Staff

Address: William Brookshire Student Services Suite, Patrick F. Taylor Hall 2228
Main Phone: 225-578-5731

Online Appointment Scheduling

Barbara Reonas headshot

Barbara Willms
Assistant Dean 
breonas@lsu.edu 

Christie Englade Duplechain headshot

Christie Duplechain
Retention Counselor
cenglade@lsu.edu

Headshot of Ashley Gray

Ashley Gray
Lead Academic Counselor
ashleygray@lsu.edu

Casie Nicholson headshot

Casie Nicholson
Academic Counselor 
cnicholson1@lsu.edu

Advises students whose
last name starts with "A"

lisa_fontenot

Lisa Fontenot 
Academic Counselor
lisafont@lsu.edu

Advises students whose
last name starts with "B-F"

Delia Madrid-Nothdurft headshot

Delia Madrid-Nothdurft
Retention Counselor
delia@lsu.edu

Advises students whose 
last name starts with "G-I"

Kellie Boudreaux Headshot

Kellie Boudreaux
Academic Counselor
kboud49@lsu.edu

Advises students whose 
last name starts with "J-L"

Natalie LaRose headshot

Natalie LaRose
Academic Counselor 
natalielarose@lsu.edu

Advises students whose 
last name starts with "M-P"

Alyssia Jones headshot

Alyssia Jones
Academic Counselor
ajones11@lsu.edu

Advises students whose 
last name starts with "Q-S"

Mary Boudreaux headshot

Mary Boudreaux
Academic Counselor 
clboud@lsu.edu

Advises students whose 
last name starts with "T-Z"

 

Administrative Staff

vicki hannan

Vicki Hannan
Office Manager 
coeadv1@lsu.edu

Arlyn Saucier headshot

Arlyn Saucier
ERC Coordinator
arlyn@lsu.edu 

Courtney Frost headshot

Courtney Frost
Career Coach
cfrost6@lsu.edu