Sigma Lambda Chi 

Sigma Lambda Chi is an international honor society that recognizes outstanding students in the field of construction.  At LSU, to be installed in the CM Department's Upsilon Chapter, undergraduate students must be at least junior level with a GPA in the upper 20 percent of qualified students in the program.  Graduate students must have completed one year with a GPA in the upper 30 percent of qualified graduate students in the program.  Induction is held in the spring of each academic year.

In April 2018, seven new memebers were inducted into the Upsilon Chapter. 2017 - 2018 members include:

Abdal Kadr Khiery Abdal Hadi

Steven Baye

Jeremy Bardwell

Preston Becker

Meredith Blevins

Andrew Bordelon

Kyle Conahan

William Cotten

Evan Courtney

Marcos De Souza

Trevor Diaz

Joshua Foret

Justin Hames

Blake Johnson

Austin Kirk

Timothy LaFranca

Eric Ledoux

Michael McAndrew

Erin Mitchell

Jonathan Nasser

Zoie Rhodes

Eric Smith

Matthew Stephens

Hunter Stone

Courtney Tilly

Erik Troxclair

Louis Witty IV

David Yennie, Jr.


For more information contact:                                                                               

Samantha Baldridge, Staff Advisor
Phone: (225) 578-4583