Meet Our Staff

DE

Donna Elisar
Administrative Program Specialist A
Departmental Office
Phone: (225) 578-1048 / Fax: (225) 578-3492
DElisar@agcenter.lsu.edu

bae logo placeholder

Susan Babineaux
Extension Associate (LaHouse)
sbabineaux@agcenter.lsu.edu

BAE logo placeholder

Ashley Flynn
Teaching Associate
Phone: (225) 578-1086yea / Fax: (225) 578-3492
aflynn5@lsu.edu

BAE logo placeholder

Shandy Heil
Extension Associate
Disaster Mitigation
Phone: (225) 578-4325 / Fax: (225) 578-3492
sheil@agcenter.lsu.edu

BAE logo placeholder

Paul LaGrange
Extension Associate
LA House Resource Center
Phone: (225) 578-7913 / Fax: (225) 578-7765
PLaGrange@agcenter.lsu.edu

BAE logo placeholder

Debra Langlois
Administrative Coordinator (LaHouse)
Phone: (225) 578-2378
dlanglois@agcenter.lsu.edu

BAE logo placeholder

Charles Malveaux
Research Associate
cmalve@lsu.edu

mcclure

Thomas D. McClure
Research Associate
Metal/Wood Shop Manager
Phone: (225) 578-1078 / Fax: (225) 578-3492
TMcclure@agcenter.lsu.edu

BAE logo placeholder

Sara Navarro
Research Associate
Sabliov Lab
Phone: (225) 578-9684 / Fax: (225) 578-3492
SNavarro@agcenter.lsu.edu

BAE logo placeholder

Alpa Patel
Extension Associate (LaHouse)
apatel@agcenter.lsu.edu

BAE logo placeholder

Glenn Ray
Extension Associate
LA House Resource Center
Phone: (225) 578-2378 / Fax: (225) 578-7765
GRay@agcenter.lsu.edu

robinson

Bill Robinson
Extension Associate
LA House Resource Center
Phone: (225) 578-2378 / Fax: (225) 578-7765
WRobinson@agcenter.lsu.edu

BAE logo placeholder

Bobbie Shaffett
Extension Associate (LaHouse)
Phone: (225) 578-7913
bshaffett@agcenter.lsu.edu

singleton

Angela Singleton
Administrative Coordinator
Departmental Office
Phone: (225) 578-3153 / Fax: (225) 578-3492
ASingleton@agcenter.lsu.edu