Meet Our Faculty and Instructors

Department Head

W. David Constant

 

W. David Constant

Zaki Bassiouni Professor

Phone: (225) 578-3153 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

dconstant@agcenter.lsu.edu

Faculty

GA

Giovanna Aita

Adjunct Associate Professor

Audubon Sugar Institute

Phone: (225) 642-0135

gaita@agcenter.lsu.edu

CA

Carlos E Astete

Assistant Professor - Research

Phone: (225) 578-5025 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

castete@agcenter.lsu.edu

RB

Richard L Bengtson

Edward McLaughlin Emeritus Professor for Excellence in Undergraduate Instruction

Phone: (225) 578-1056 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

rbengtson@agcenter.lsu.edu

DB

Dorin Boldor

Charles P. Siess Jr. Professor

Phone: (225) 578-7762 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

dboldor@agcenter.lsu.edu

BB

Bill Branch

Emeritus Professor

Phone: (225) 578-2917 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

bbranch@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

BAE logo placeholder

Bill Brown
Vice Chancellor Emeritus
williambrown@agcenter.lsu.edu

SD

Stacia Conger

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Red River Research Station

Phone: (318) 741-7430 / Fax: (318) 741-7433

sdavis@agcenter.lsu.edu

BAE logo placeholder

Jay Grymes
Adjunct Instructor
jgrymes@wafb.com

BAE logo placeholder

Steven Hall
Adjunct Associate Instructor
sghall@adcenter.lsu.edu

BAE logo placeholder

Daniel Hayes
Adjunct Associate Instructor
dhayes@agcenter.lsu.edu

placeholder

Kevin Hoffseth
Assistant Professor
Phone: (225) 578-1057 / Fax: (225) 578-3492
khoffseth@agcenter.lsu.edu

Dr. Philip Jung

Jangwook (Philip) Jung
Assistant Professor
Phone: (225)578-2919 / Fax: (225) 578-3492
jjung1@lsu.edu

Dr. Yongchan Kwon

Yongchan Kwon
Assistant Professor
Phone: (225) 578-4325 / Fax: (225) 578-3492
yckwon@lsu.edu 

Marybeth Lima

Marybeth Lima
Cliff & Nancy Spanier Alumni Professor
Phone: (225)578-1061 / Fax: (225) 578-3492
mlima1@lsu.edu

BAE logo placeholder

Sumit Libi
Instructor
slibi2@lsu.edu

BAE logo placeholder

Mandi Lopez
Adjunct Professor
mlopez@lsu.edu

BAE logo placeholder

Elizabeth Martin

Assistant Professor

Phone: (225)578-1049 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

emart93@lsu.edu

TM

W. Todd Monroe

Alumni Professor

Arthur K. Barton Endowed Professor

Phone: (225) 578-1059 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

tmonroe@lsu.edu

R P

Randy Price

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Central Region

Phone: (318) 427-4424 / Fax: (318) 473-6503

rprice@agcenter.lsu.edu

CR

Claudette Reichel

Professor - Extension Housing Specialist

Louisiana House (LaHouse)

Phone: (225) 578-7913 / Fax: (225) 578-7765

creichel@agcenter.lsu.edu

CS

Cristina Sabliov

Richard R. & Betty S. Fenton Alumni Professor

Graduate Coordinator

Phone: (225) 578-1055 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

csabliov@agcenter.lsu.edu

SS

Subramaniam Sathivel

Professor

Phone: (225) 578-0614 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

ssathivel@agcenter.lsu.edu

PS

Patricia Skinner

Instructor - Extension Specialist

EDEN, FloodMaps

Phone: (225) 578-2910 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

pskinner@agcenter.lsu.edu

CT

Chandra Theegala

Scott and Ruth Bergeron Professor

Phone: (225) 578-1060 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

theegala@lsu.edu

BAE logo placeholder

Louis Thibodeaux
Adjunct Professor
thibod@lsu.edu

stickman

Nicholas P Totaro

Instructor

Undergraduate Coordinator

Phone: (225)578-1083

ntotar1@lsu.edu