Organization and Advisory Structure

Executive Director

drewmallow   Andrew Mallow







The NCAM is managed by an Executive Director who reports to LSU’s Executive Vice President and Provost.

Advisory Committee

The NCAM Advisory Committee makes recommendations regarding the operation of the NCAM. The Advisory Committee is composed of the following individuals:


Lionel Dutreix    Lionel Dutriex III

    Deputy Chief Operating Officer

    NASA Michoud Assembly Facility (MAF)





 John Vickers   John Vickers

    NASA Marshall Space Flight Center (MSFC) Engineering Representative






    Don Piersondon pierson

    Louisiana Economic Development (LED) Representative






kalliat valsaraj   Kalliat Valsaraj

   LSU Vice President for Research & Economic Development or designee






Judy Wornat SMALL   Judy Wornat

   LSU Dean, College of Engineering






john nicklow   John Nicklow

   UNO President






Matt Tarr   Matthew Tarr

   UNO Vice President for Research & Economic Development