Staff 

Administrative Staff

Name Title Office E-mail Phone
Bridgewater, Elise Graduate Coordinator 3261 Patrick F. Taylor Hall gradmie@lsu.edu 225-578-5828
Dedon, Tonna Accounting Coordinator/CCM 3261 Patrick F. Taylor Hall tdedon1@lsu.edu 225-578-6026
Landry, Trisha Business Manager 3261A Patrick F. Taylor Hall tlawhon@lsu.edu 225-578-5929
Lofton, Rachael Undergraduate Programs Coordinator 3261 Patrick F. Taylor Hall rlofton@lsu.edu 225-578-5781
McDuff, Alena Coordinator of Grants and Development 2 3261 Patrick F. Taylor Hall alenam@lsu.edu 225-578-5996
Whittlesey, Mason Computer Manager 3324J Patrick F. Taylor Hall mwhittlesey1@lsu.edu 225-578-5897
VACANT Purchasing Coordinator 3261 Patrick F. Taylor Hall   225-578-6863

Technical Staff

Name Title Office E-mail Phone
Brennan, Mark MMTEF & Laboratory Manager 1366 Patrick F. Taylor Hall mbrennan@lsu.edu 225-578-6471
Dinecola, Nic AMMF Manager Engineering Lab Annex ndinecola@lsu.edu 225-578-6234
Guy, Jason AMMF Technician Engineering Lab Annex jguy4@lsu.edu 225-578-6234
Simmons, Richard Research Specialist 1366 Patrick F. Taylor Hall rlsimmons@lsu.edu 225-578-6471

Smith, Charles

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician 145 Engineering Lab Annex

charlies07@yahoo.com

225-578-5383

VACANT

AMMF Technician Engineering Lab Annex   225-578-6234

Research Staff

Name Title E-mail
Bidan, Guillaume Postdoctoral Researcher gbidan3@lsu.edu
Choi, Junseo Research Associate jchoi7@lsu.edu
Feng, Xiaming Postdoctoral Researcher xfeng@lsu.edu
Hesary, Kasra Fattah Postdoctoral Researcher kfatta1@lsu.edu
Koottaparambil, Lijesh Postdoctoral Researcher lijesh@lsu.edu
Maron Sauer, Vinicius Senior Postdoctoral Researcher vmsauer@lsu.edu
Mu, Yang Research Associate ymu1@lsu.edu
Novak, Brian R. Research Associate bnovak1@lsu.edu
Park, Daniel S. Research Associate spark@lsu.edu
Sahu, Sushant Postdoctoral Researcher ssahu@lsu.edu
Upadhyay, Jagannath Postdoctoral Researcher jupadh1@lsu.edu