Postdoctoral Researchers / Research Associates

Name, Title and Faculty Mentor Address

Samer AlnussiratSamer Al Nussirat

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Cherry

339 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

alnussirat1@lsu.edu

photo: chenJing-Han Chen

Postdoctoral Researcher

S. Stadler

217A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

jhchen10@phys.lsu.edu

Lior CohenLior Cohen

Postdoctoral Researcher

Dowling | Corbitt

430B Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

cohen1@lsu.edu

Andrea DaporAndrea Dapor

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Pullin

241A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-3457

adapor1@lsu.edu

Dongliang GongDongliang Gong

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. Jin

237 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-9394

dgong1@lsu.edu

photo: KarnaSunil K. Karna

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Ditusa

211D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-0587

karna1@lsu.edu

KasettiSiva Kasetti

Postdoctoral Researcher

T. Kutter

220A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8318

skasetti1@lsu.edu

Yuta KawakuboYuta Kawakubo

Postdoctoral Researcher

G. Guzik

335E Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

kawakubo1@lsu.edu

Yu LiYu Li

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. DiTusa

211D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-0587

yuli1@lsu.edu

LiegenerKlaus Liegener

Research Associate

P. Singh

241D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-7636

liegener1@lsu.edu

Kevin MaconKevin Macon

Postdoctoral Researcher

C. Deibel

Leroy Collins Research Laboratory

Room 210, 1060 Atomic Way, Tallahassee, FL

kmacon3@lsu.edu

photo: maugerFrancois Mauger

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde

215-A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8441

fmauger@phys.lsu.edu

Personal Home Page

photo: MercenneAlexis Mercenne

Postdoctoral Researcher

K. Launey

 264 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

amercenne1@lsu.edu

Praksh NepalPrakash Nepal

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. Zhang

Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center

225-215-1266

pnepal2@lsu.edu

OlmedoJavier Olmedo

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

A. Agullo

241D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-7636

jolmedo1@lsu.edu

photo: Sagiv ShiberSagiv Shiber

Postdoctoral Researcher

Geoffrey Clayton

 233-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

sshiber1@lsu.edu

TahiraTahira

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Zhang

295 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-4783

tahira1@lsu.edu

Damien TristantDamien Tristant

Postdoctoral Researcher

W. Shelton

3300 Patrick F. Taylor Hall

225-578-3069

dtristant1@lsu.edu

photo: Alex UrbanAlex L. Urban

Research Associate

G. Gonzalez

268 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

aurban1@lsu.edu

Ahmad Us SaleheenAhmad Us Saleheen

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. Jin

Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

aussal1@lsu.edu

photo: GuillermoGuillermo Valdes

Postdoctoral Researcher

G. Gonzalez

266 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8190

gvaldes1@lsu.edu

Imam WahyutamaImam Wahyutama

Postdoctoral Researcher

Kenneth Schafer

215-A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

wahyutama1@lsu.edu

photo: WilsonGemma Wilson

Postdoctoral Researcher

S. Marley

Argonne National Lab

Argonne, IL 60439

glwilson@lsu.edu

photo: XingLingyi Xing

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. Jin

295 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

lingyixing1@lsu.edu

Chenglong youChenglong You

Postdoctoral Researcher

O. Magana-Loaiza

 228 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-4147

cyou2@lsu.edu

Lun YueLun Yue

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde

222-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

lyue3@lsu.edu

zhaoKun Zhao

Postdoctoral Researcher

W. Plummer

237 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-9394

kunzhao1@lsu.edu