Postdoctoral Researchers / Research Associates

Name, Title and Faculty Mentor Address

Samer AlnussiratSamer Al Nussirat

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Cherry

339 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

alnussirat1@lsu.edu

Matthew Burrows

Matthew Burrows

Postdoctoral Researcher

K. Launey

 

264 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

mburrows1@lsu.edu

photo: chenJing-Han Chen

Postdoctoral Researcher

S. Stadler

217A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

jhchen10@phys.lsu.edu

Lior CohenLior Cohen

Postdoctoral Researcher

 Corbitt

430B Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

cohen1@lsu.edu

KasettiSiva Kasetti

Postdoctoral Researcher

T. Kutter

220A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8318

skasetti1@lsu.edu

Yuta KawakuboYuta Kawakubo

Postdoctoral Researcher

G. Guzik

335E Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

kawakubo1@lsu.edu

Samuel Kellar

Samuel Kellar

Postdoctoral Researcher

Ka Ming Tam

 

280 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

skella1@lsu.edu

Baofei Li

  Baofei Li

  Postdoctoral       Researcher

  P. Singh

 

280 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-4718

baofeili1@lsu.edu

Jason LiJason Li

Research Associate

K. Schafer

222A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

jasonli3@lsu.edu

Shih-Kai Lin  Shih-Kai Lin

  Postdoctoral             Researcher

  T. Kutter

 220A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

shihkailin1@lsu.edu

Yu LiYu Li

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. DiTusa

211D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-0587

yuli1@lsu.edu

Kevin MaconKevin Macon

Postdoctoral Researcher

C. Deibel

Leroy Collins Research Laboratory

Room 210, 1060 Atomic Way, Tallahassee, FL

kmacon3@lsu.edu

photo: maugerFrancois Mauger

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde

215-A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8441

fmauger@phys.lsu.edu

Personal Home Page

Roshan Nepal

Roshan Nepal

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. Jin

 

202 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

rnepal3@lsu.edu

photo: Sagiv ShiberSagiv Shiber

Postdoctoral Researcher

Geoffrey Clayton

 233-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

sshiber1@lsu.edu

TahiraTahira

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Zhang

295 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-4783

tahira1@lsu.edu

Damien TristantDamien Tristant

Postdoctoral Researcher

W. Shelton

3300 Patrick F. Taylor Hall

225-578-3069

dtristant1@lsu.edu

photo: Alex UrbanAlex L. Urban

Research Associate

G. Gonzalez

202 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

aurban1@lsu.edu

photo: GuillermoGuillermo Valdes

Postdoctoral Researcher

G. Gonzalez

266 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8190

gvaldes1@lsu.edu

Imam WahyutamaImam Wahyutama

Postdoctoral Researcher

Kenneth Schafer

215-A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

wahyutama1@lsu.edu

Nicholas WalkerNicholas Walker

Postdoctoral Researcher

Ka Ming Tam

 280 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

nwalk19@lsu.edu

photo: WilsonGemma Wilson

Postdoctoral Researcher

S. Marley

Argonne National Lab

Argonne, IL 60439

glwilson@lsu.edu

Chenglong youChenglong You

Postdoctoral Researcher

O. Magana-Loaiza

 228 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-4147

cyou2@lsu.edu

Lun YueLun Yue

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde

222-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

lyue3@lsu.edu