Postdoctoral Researchers / Research Associates

Name, Title and Faculty Mentor Addrress
Samer Alnussirat

Samer Al Nussirat

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Cherry

339 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

alnussirat1@lsu.edu

photo: chen

Jing-Han Chen

Postdoctoral Researcher

S. Stadler

217A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

jhchen10@phys.lsu.edu

Lior Cohen

Lior Cohen

Postdoctoral Researcher

Dowling | Corbitt

430B Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

cohen1@lsu.edu

Andrea Dapor

Andrea Dapor

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Pullin

241A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-3457

adapor1@lsu.edu

Dongliang Gong

Dongliang Gong

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. Jin

237 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-9394

dgong1@lsu.edu

photo: Karna

Sunil K. Karna

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Ditusa

211D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-0587

karna1@lsu.edu

Kasetti

Siva Kasetti

Postdoctoral Researcher

T. Kutter

220A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8318

skasetti1@lsu.edu

Yuta Kawakubo

Yuta Kawakubo

Postdoctoral Researcher

G. Guzik

335E Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

kawakubo1@lsu.edu

 Kevin Macon

Kevin Macon

Postdoctoral Reseacher

C. Deibel

Leroy Collins Research Laboratory

Room #210, 1060 Atomic Way 
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4350 

kmacon3@lsu.edu

 Yu Li

Yu Li

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. DiTusa

211D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-0587

yuli1@lsu.edu

Liegener

Klaus Liegener

Research Associate

P. Singh

241D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-7636

liegener1@lsu.edu

photo: mauger

Francois Mauger

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde

215-A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8441

fmauger@phys.lsu.edu

Personal Home Page

photo: Mercenne

Alexis Mercenne

Postdoctoral Researcher

K. Launey

 264 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

amercenne1@lsu.edu

Praksh Nepal

Prakash Nepal

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. Zhang

Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center

225-215-1266

pnepal2@lsu.edu

Olmedo

Javier Olmedo

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

A. Agullo

241D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-7636

jolmedo1@lsu.edu

 DJ Pleshinger photo

DJ Pleshinger

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Cherry

328 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

dplesh2@lsu.edu

photo: kim

Mohammad Saghayezhian

Postdoctoral Researcher

W. Plummer

229-D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-4147

smoha12@lsu.edu

photo: Sagiv Shiber

Sagiv Shiber

Postdoctoral Researcher

Geoffrey Clayton

 233-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

sshiber1@lsu.edu

Damien Tristant

Damien Tristant

Postdoctoral Researcher

W. Shelton

3300 Patrick F. Taylor Hall

225-578-3069

dtristant1@lsu.edu

photo: Alex Urban

Alex L. Urban

Research Associate

G. Gonzalez

268 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

aurban1@lsu.edu

Ahmad Us Saleheen

Ahmad Us Saleheen

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. Jin

Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

aussal1@lsu.edu

photo: Guillermo

Guillermo Valdes

Postdoctoral Researcher

G. Gonzalez

266 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8190

gvaldes1@lsu.edu

photo: Wilson

Gemma Wilson

Postdoctoral Researcher

S. Marley

Argonne National Lab

Argonne, IL 60439

glwilson@lsu.edu

photo: Xing

Lingyi Xing

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. Jin

295 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

lingyixing1@lsu.edu

Chenglong you

Chenglong You

Postdoctoral Researcher

O. Magana-Loaiza

 228 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-4147

cyou2@lsu.edu

Lun Yue

Lun Yue

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde

215-A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

lyue3@lsu.edu

zhao

Kun Zhao

Postdoctoral Researcher

W. Plummer

237 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-9394

kunzhao1@lsu.edu