Staff

amos

Brandon Amos
Machine Shop

B-56 Coates
225-578-2930-Office
amos@phys.lsu.edu
bullock Claire Bullock
Coordinator - Travel
202-D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1209-Office
travel@phys.lsu.edu
 Collins

Joshua Collins
Electronics Shop - Research Specialist

133 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1804-Office
jcoll72@lsu.edu
 duran

Carol Duran
Coordinator - Building Services

202 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2261-Office
cduran@phys.lsu.edu
fava 

Colleen Fava
Assistant Director, LaSPACE/NASA EPSCoR

364 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-8680-Office
colleenf@lsu.edu
Ficklin 

Anthony Ficklin
Research Associate

 

 

326B Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
afickl3@lsu.edu

granger 

Douglas Granger
Space Science Research Group

326 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-4427-Office
dgrang2@lsu.edu

 Javaid

Amir Javaid
Postdoctoral Researcher

273 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
 jones

Stephanie Jones
Coordinator - Course and Teaching Schedule

202-F Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-4858-Office
stephanie@phys.lsu.edu
lavalle 

Mimi LaValle
Manager - External Relations

202-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1194-Office
mlavall@lsu.edu

 law

Shemeka Law
Coordinator - Purchasing

202-G Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1191-Office
shemeka@phys.lsu.edu

 leonard

Tess Leonard
Coordinator - Grant Administration

202 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1593- Office
tessleonard@phys.lsu.edu

Nicholas Loup

Nicholas Loup

Business Manager

202-L Nicholason Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-6351

nloup2@lsu.edu

 nauman

Marcus Nauman
Electronics Shop


133B-1A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1804-Office
chmarc@lsu.edu
 olano

Donnie Olano
Machine Shop

B56 Coates Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1199-Office
olano@phys.lsu.edu
Kathy Perry

Kathryn Perry
Coordinator - LaCNS

211-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-6855-Office
lacns@phys.lsu.edu
 rea

Laurie Rea
Assistant to the Chair

202-J Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2262-Office
lrea@lsu.edu

 

 schatzle

Shanan Schatzle
Business Manager

202-H Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2574-Office
shanan@phys.lsu.edu
 valdez

Hortensia Valdes
Manager - Computing Systems Administration

234 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2445-Office
valdes@phys.lsu.edu
 vaughn

Vincent Vaughn
Machine Shop

B-56 Coates
225-578-2930-Office
vaughn@phys.lsu.edu
 Paige Whittington photo

Paige Whittington
Graduate Student Coordinator

202-E Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-1193

pwhittington@lsu.edu

Womack

Frank Womack
Research Specialist

26 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-1199

fwomack@phys.lsu.edu

Meaghin Woolie

Meaghin Woolie
Manager, LaSPACE/NASA EPSCor

364 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-8697-Office
mwooli2@lsu.edu

 zeng

Yao Zeng
Coordinator

439 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2163-Office
yzeng1@lsu.edu