Postdoctoral Researchers / Research Associates

Al Nussirat

Samer Al Nussirat

Research Associate

M. Cherry

339 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

alnussirat1@lsu.edu

Bækhøj

Jens E. Bækhøj

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde | K. Schafer

215A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-384-3732

baekhoj@lsu.edu 

brown

Jeffrey Brown

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde

CPHT, École polytechnique

91128 Palaiseau Cedex, France

Mobile: +33 768 619 814

brownjeffrey@lsu.edu

photo: chen

Jing-Han Chen

Postdoctoral Researcher

S. Stadler

217A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

jhchen10@phys.lsu.edu

jhchen10@lsu.edu

 Andrea Dapor

Andrea Dapor

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Pullin

241A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-3457

adapor1@lsu.edu

photo: hugo

Justin Hugon

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Tzanov

220-A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8318

jhugon@phys.lsu.edu

photo: Karna

Sunil K. Karna

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Ditusa

211D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-0587

karna1@lsu.edu

Kasetti

Siva Kasetti

Postdoctoral Researcher

T. Kutter

220A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8318

skasetti1@lsu.edu

Marie Labeye

Marie Labeye

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde

222-A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-0597

labeye1@lsu.edu

 Yu Li

Yu Li

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. DiTusa

211D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-0587

yuli1@lsu.edu

Liegener

Klaus Liegener

Research Associate

P. Singh

241D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-7636

liegener1@lsu.edu

photo: mauger

Francois Mauger

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde

215-A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8441

fmauger@phys.lsu.edu

Personal Home Page

photo: Mercenne

Alexis Mercenne

Postdoctoral Researcher

K. Launey

 264 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

amercenne1@lsu.edu

 Olmedo

Javier Olmedo

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

A. Agullo

241D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-7636

jolmedo1@lsu.edu

photo: S.A.

Yoganathan S. A.

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. Zhang

Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Canter

225-215-1266

yoganathansa@lsu.edu

photo: kim

Mohammad Saghayezhian

Postdoctoral Researcher

W. Plummer

229-D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-4147

smoha12@lsu.edu

photo: tam

Ka Ming Tam

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Jarrell | J. Moreno

280 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-6857

kmtam@phys.lsu.edu

photo: Alex Urban

Alex L. Urban

Research Associate

G. Gonzalez

268 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

aurban1@lsu.edu

photo: Guillermo

Guillermo Valdes

Postdoctoral Researcher

G. Gonzalez

266 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8190

gvaldes1@lsu.edu

photo: Wilson

Gemma Wilson

Postdoctoral Researcher

S. Marley

Argonne National Lab

Argonne, IL 60439

glwilson@lsu.edu

photo: Womack

Frank Womack

Research Associate

 P. Adams

26 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-1199

fwomack@phys.lsu.edu

photo: Xing

Lingyi Xing

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. Jin

295 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

lingyixing1@lsu.edu

Lun Yue

Lun Yue

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde

215-A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

lyue3@lsu.edu

zhao

Kun Zhao

Postdoctoral Researcher

W. Plummer

237 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-9394

kunzhao1@lsu.edu