Advisory Board

Fereydoun AghazadehDr. Fereydoun Aghazadeh
Georgia Gulf Distinguished Professor of Engineering Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
College of Engineering

Joy BlanchardDr. Joy Blanchard
Associate Professor
Higher Education
School of Education

Wayne NewhauserDr. Wayne Newhauser
Dr. Charles M. Smith Chair in Medical Physics
Department of Physics and Astronomy
College of Science

Arthur PennDr. Arthur Penn
Department of Comparative Biomedical Sciences
School of Veterinary Medicine

Francois RaffoulDr. Francois Raffoul
Department of Philosophy and French Studies
College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Margaret ReamsDr. Margaret Reams
Department of Environmental Sciences
College of the Coast and Environment

Gregory SchufreiderDr. Greg Schufreider, (Ex Officio)
Professor and Chair
Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies
College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Dr. Wenqing (Wennie) XuDr. Wenqing (Wennie) Xu
Assistant Professor and Consumer Food Safety Specialist
School of Nutrition and Food Sciences
College of Agriculture

Cecil EubanksDr. Cecil L. Eubanks, (Board Chair)
Alumni Professor
Department of Political Science
College of Humanities & Social Sciences
Director, LSU Ethics Institute