Graduate Students

 

Degree Name Email Advisor
MS Abzaletdinov, German gabzal1@lsu.edu Ipsita Gupta
Phd Afekare, Dayo Akintan dafeka1@lsu.edu Dandina Rao
Phd Ajayi, Temitope tajayi3@lsu.edu Ipsita Gupta
Phd Al Musabeh, Muzher malmus3@lsu.edu Dandina Rao
MS Alaofin, Oluwafemi oalaof1@lsu.edu Wesley Williams
Phd Alblooshi, Younes yalblo1@lsu.edu  
MS Almatri, Ibrahim imatri1@lsu.edu  
MS Al-Tameemi, Abdullah aaltam5@lsu.edu  
Phd Altarabulsi, Khadhr kaltar1@lsu.edu Paulo Waltrich
Phd Asala, Hope  hikech1@lsu.edu Ipsita Gupta
MS Barreca, Daniel dbarre5@lsu.edu Mayank Tyagi
MS Behl, Mark mbehl1@lsu.edu Mayank Tyagi
Phd Blears, John "Jack" jblear1@lsu.edu Karsten Thompson
MS Braga, Daniel dbraga3@lsu.edu Wesley Williams
Phd Budiman, Richard rbudim1@lsu.edu  
Phd David, Sergio Zinga sdav115@lsu.edu Mayank Tyagi
Phd Dhakal, Sulav sdhaka5@lsu.edu Ipsita Gupta
Phd Du, Hui hdu4@lsu.edu Mileva Radonjic
Phd Dzulkarnain, Iskandar idzulk1@lsu.edu Dandina Rao
MS Elnoamany, Youssuf yelnoa1@lsu.edu Ipsita Gupta
MS Estrada Gilrado, John jestra5@lsu.edu Babak Akbari
MS Faird, Zahid zfarid1@lsu.edu Ipsita Gupta
Phd Feo, Giuseppe gfeo1@lsu.edu Wesley Williams
MS Fleifel, Hazem hfleif2@lsu.edu Seung Kan
Phd Guo, Ruixuan rguo3@lsu.edu Yuanhang Chen
MS Guo, Yingying yguo28@lsu.edu Andrew Wojtanowicz
Phd Haeri, Mohammad Foad fhaeri3@lsu.edu Dandina Rao
MS Hajare, Roger rhajar1@lsu.edu Mayank Tyagi
Phd Hashish, Refaat rharshi1@lsu.edu Mehdi Zeidouni
MS Henry, Nicolas A nhenry7@lsu.ed Babak Akbari
MS Ihunde, Thelma tihund1@lsu.edu  
Phd Izadi, Mohammad mizadi3@lsu.edu Seung Kam
Phd Kunju, Mahendra mkunju2@lsu.edu Yuanhang Chen
Phd Lee, Woochan wlee26@lsu.edu Paulo Waltrich
Phd Liu, Dongxing dliu11@lsu.edu Karsten Thompson
Phd Mao, Yilin ymao6@lsu.edu Mehdi Zeidouni
MS Mbaegbu, Makuachukwu mmakua1@lsu.edu  
MS McClung, Jeffery jmccl19@lsu.edu Mayank Tyagi
Phd Micheal, Andreas amich18@lsu.edu Ipsita Gupta
Phd Molina, Oscar omolin1@lsu.edu Mehdi Zeidouni
Phd Nahri, Syed snahri1@lsu.edu Yuanhang Chen
MS Nielsen, James jniels6@lsu.edu Yuanhang Chen
Phd Numkam, Gilles gnumka1@lsu.edu Babak Akbari
MS Nwaka, Nnamdi nnwaka1@lsu.edu Yuanhang Chen
Phd Prasun, Samir sprasu1@lsu.edu Andrew Wojtanowicz
MS Rodriguez Zambrano, Dayna drodr28@lsu.edu Mehdi Zeidouni
Phd Sheikhrezaei, Kian ksheik1@lsu.edu Babak Akbari
MS Simoes Maciel, Felipe fmacie3@lsu.edu Paulo Waltrich
MS Staal, Derek dstaal1@lsu.edu Mayank Tyagi
MS Terselich, Omar "Nick" oterse1@lsu.edu  Mayank Tyagi
Phd Thiberville, Caitlyn cthibe5@lsu.edu Seung Kam
MS Tornisiello, Ligia ltorni1@lsu.edu Paulo Waltrich
MS Tussell, Brandon btruss1@lsu.edu  
MS Von Holt, Herman hvonho2@lsu.edu Wesley Williams
Phd Wang, Bin bwang31@lsu.edu Karsten Thompson
Phd Wang, Ran rwang21@lsu.edu Seung Kam
Phd Wang, Yanfang ywan168@lsu.edu Seung Kam
MS Xavier Teles, Francisco fteles2@lsu.edu Paulo Waltrich
Phd Yang, Mingzheng myang13@lsu.edu Yuanhang Chen
Phd Yisa, Fatima fyisa2@lsumail.lsu.edu  
Phd Zhan, Jenny jzhan2@lsu.edu  
Phd Zhou, Xu xzhou16@lsu.edu Mayank Tyagi