Diversity Advisory Council | CIMM Technical Meeting

Diversity Advisory Council

The CIMM Diversity Advisory Council is comprised of the following six members:


Stephanie G. Adams

Dean of the Frank Batten College of Engineering & Technology

Old Dominion University


Jenna P. Carpenter

Dean of the School of Engineering

Campbell University


Sheila Edwards Lange


Seattle Central College


Sara Xayarath Hern√°ndez

Associate Dean for Inclusion and Student Engagement

Graduate School

Cornell University


DiOnetta Jones Crayton

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education & Director of the Office of Minority Education

Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Gloria Thomas

Executive Director of Research

Education and Mentoring Programs

Louisiana State University

Diversity Council headshots