Faculty Directory

Name Title Phone Email

Michael G. Benton

Associate Professor

578-3056

benton@lsu.edu

Bhuvnesh Bharti

Assistant Professor

578-3546

bbharti@lsu.edu

Armando B. Corripio

Professor Emeritus

578-3061

corripio@lsu.edu

Kunlun Ding

Assistant Professor

578-9168

kunlunding@lsu.edu

Kerry M. Dooley

Professor

578-3063

dooley@lsu.edu

James A. Dorman

Assistant Professor

578-3066

jamesdorman@lsu.edu

John C. Flake

Professor & Department Chair

578-1426

johnflake@lsu.edu

Gregory L. Griffin

Professor

578-3064

griffin@lsu.edu

Barry Guillory

Professional in Residence

578-2173

barryguillory@lsu.edu

Brian F. Hanley

Professional in Residence

578-4163

brianhanley@lsu.edu

Jimmy Lawrence

Assistant Professor

578-3635

jimmylawrence@lsu.edu

Kevin M. McPeak

Assistant Professor

578-0058

kmcpeak@lsu.edu

Adam T. Melvin

Assistant Professor

578-3062

melvin@lsu.edu

Krishnaswamy Nandakumar

Professor

578-2361

nandakumar@lsu.edu

John G. Pendergast

Instructor

578-8631

jpendergast@lsu.edu

Craig Plaisance

Assistant Professor

578-6320

plaisance@lsu.edu

José A. Romagnoli

Professor

578-1377

jose@lsu.edu

William A. Shelton

Professor

578-3069

wshelton@lsu.edu

James J. Spivey

Professor

578-3690

jjspivey@lsu.edu

Xun Tang

Assistant Professor

578-4479

xuntang@lsu.edu

Harold J. Toups

Instructor

578-3068

hjtoups@lsu.edu

Kalliat T. Valsaraj

Professor

578-5833

valsaraj@lsu.edu

Mary Julia (Judy) Wornat

Professor & Dean, College of Engineering

578-5701

mjwornat@lsu.edu

Ye Xu

Associate Professor

578-1750

yexu@lsu.edu