Faculty Directory 

 

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Christopher G. Arges Assistant Professor 578-3060 carges@lsu.edu
Michael G. Benton Associate Professor 578-3056 benton@lsu.edu
Bhuvnesh Bharti Assistant Professor 578-3546 bbharti@lsu.edu
Armando B. Corripio Professor Emeritus 578-3061 corripio@lsu.edu
Kunlun Ding Assistant Professor 578-9168 kunlunding@lsu.edu
Kerry M. Dooley Professor 578-3063 dooley@lsu.edu
James A. Dorman Assistant Professor 578-3066 jamesdorman@lsu.edu
John C. Flake Professor & Department Chair 578-1426 johnflake@lsu.edu
Gregory L. Griffin Professor 578-3064 griffin@lsu.edu
Barry Guillory Instructor 578-2173 barryguillory@lsu.edu
Brian Hanley Professional in Residence 578-4163 brianhanley@lsu.edu
Kevin M. McPeak Assistant Professor 578-0058 kmcpeak@lsu.edu
Adam T. Melvin Assistant Professor 578-3062 melvin@lsu.edu
Krishnaswamy Nandakumar Professor 578-2361 nandakumar@lsu.edu
Jose A. Romagnoli Professor 578-1377 jose@lsu.edu
Mayur Sathe Instructor 578-1426 msathe@lsu.edu
William A. Shelton Professor 578-3069 wshelton@lsu.edu
James J. Spivey Professor 578-3690 jjspivey@lsu.edu
Karsten E. Thompson Professor & Department Chair, Craft & Hawkins Department of Petroleum Engineering 578-6040 karsten@lsu.edu
Harold J. Toups Instructor 578-3068 hjtoups@lsu.edu
Kalliat T. Valsaraj Professor & Vice President of Research & Economic Development 578-5833 valsaraj@lsu.edu
Mary Julia (Judy) Wornat Professor & Dean, College of Engineering 578-5701 mjwornat@lsu.edu
Ye Xu Assistant Professor 578-1750 yexu@lsu.edu