Staff

Geography & Anthropology Staff

Luke Driskell

Luke Driskell
Computer Analyst
luke@lsu.edu
225-578-6185

Lauren Evans

Lauren C. Evans
Graduate Coordinator
levans10@lsu.edu
225-578-6246

Linda Strain

Linda Strain
Assistant to the Chair
lstrain@lsu.edu
225-578-6133

Nedda Taylor

Nedda Taylor
Administrative Assistant
ntaylor@lsu.edu
225-578-0402

 

 
 
 

FACES Lab

allaire

Maria Allaire
Missing Persons Specialist & Liaison
mallaire@lsu.edu
225-578-4775

listi

Ginesse A. Listi
Director
glisti1@lsu.edu
225-578-3906

livaudais

Larry Livaudais
Imaging Specialist
llivaud@lsu.edu
225-578-3750

wiegers

Emily F. Michon
Laboratory Manager
ewiege1@lsu.edu
225-578-7864

wilson

Teresa V. Wilson
Assistant Director
tvwilson@lsu.edu
225-578-4761

Sophia Reck

Sophia Reck
Facility Manager
sreck1@lsu.edu
225-578-4931

 
 

Southern Climate Impact Planning Program (SCIPP)

Dr. Barry Keim Image

Barry Keim
Director/P.I.
keim@lsu.edu
225-578-6170

Dr. Vincent Brown

Vincent Brown
Research Director
vbrow31@lsu.edu
225-578-8374

LSU Image

Charles Simson
Data Analyst/IT Specialist
csimso2@lsu.edu

 

 

LSU Image

Yixin Luo
IT Specialist
yluo2@lsu.edu

Derek Thompson Image

Derek Thompson
Research Associate
dtho143@lsu.edu