Giving to the College of the Coast & Environment

 

Your gift to the College of the Coast & Environment will provide cutting-edge resources to assist with coastal and environmental solutions for Louisiana and our nation, enrich educational opportunities, and enhance our ability to attract and retain world-class faculty.

 

Aerial view

Opportunities for Philanthropy

We offer philanthropic opportunities in the following areas and would be happy to work with you on customized options as well! 

 Student Scholarships

  • Undergraduate
  • Graduate
  • Study Abroad
  • EnvironMentors

Faculty Support

  • Professorships
  • Chair

Facilities

  • Upgrades Needed to Conference Area
  • Enhancements that benefit the college community
Aerial viewAlt text

Meet the Cypress Cohort

This fundraising team oversees philanthropy and giving for the College of the Coast & Environment as well as the College of Engineering.

Jordan Jopling headshotJordan Jopling
Senior Director of Development
225-578-7496
jjopling@lsufoundation.org 

Ritchie headshotRitchie Goebel 
Director of Development
225-578-2441
rgoebel@lsu.edu 

Maddie headshotMadeline “Maddie” Devenney-Brown
Director of Development
225-578-7654
mbrown@lsufoundation.org 

 

Chris headshotChris Marshall
Director of Development
225-578-2321
cmarshall1@lsu.edu 

Barbara headshotBarbara Caldwell
Director of Development
225-578-6580
bcaldwell@lsufoundation.org 

Jon headshotJon Carr
Director of Development
jcarr@lsufoundation.org 

  

Dainyelle headshotDainyelle Chopin
Assistant Director of Development Services
225-578-1647
dchopin@lsufoundation.org