Leadership & Administration

College Leadership

Chris D'EliaChristopher D'Elia
Dean and Professor (cross-appointed)
cdelia@lsu.edu 
225-578-7188
1002R Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Leah CourvilleLeah Courville
Assistant Dean
lcourvi@lsu.edu
225-578-6768
1002O Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Sibel BarguSibel Bargu Ates
Associate Dean of Academics, CC&E
Shell Professor in Oceanography/Wetland Studies, Dept. of Oceanography & Coastal Sciences
sbargu@lsu.edu 
225-578-3334
1235 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

John WhiteJohn White
Associate Dean of Research
John and Catherine Day Professor, Dept. of Oceanography & Coastal Sciences
jrwhite@lsu.edu  
225-578-8792 
3239 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Kevin ArmbrustKevin L. Armbrust
Chair, Dept. of Environmental Sciences
Claiborne Gasoline Company Chair in Air Quality/ Environmental Toxicology
225-578-4281
armbrust@lsu.edu  
1279 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Kam-biu LiuKam-biu Liu
Chair, Dept. of Oceanography and Coastal Sciences
George W. Barineau III Professor
225-578-8203
kliu1@lsu.edu
1002Y Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Vince WilsonVincent L. Wilson
CC&E Undergraduate Programs
Professor, Dept. of Environmental Sciences
225-578-1753
vwilson@lsu.edu 
1253 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Office of the Dean Staff

Kathe FallsKatherine Falls
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
kfalls1@lsu.edu 
225-578-3381 
1002J Energy, Coast and Environment Building
 
Karen Jones 
Administrative Specialist 
kjone57@lsu.edu 
225-578-8574 
1002P Energy, Coast and Environment Building
 
Kaye Lewis 
IT Analyst 
klewis10@lsu.edu  
225-578-3578 
1002D Energy, Coast and Environment Building
 
Tyler MauneyTyler Mauney
Operations Manager 
mmaune1@lsu.edu  
225-578-6560
1002M Energy, Coast and Environment Building
 
Dana Moran
Grants and Development 
dmoran1@lsu.edu 
225-578-8572
1002I Energy, Coast and Environment Building 
 
Haleigh Moran 
Coordinator 
ehalei1@lsu.edu 
225-578-5073 
1002E Energy, Coast and Environment Building
 
Sylvia Nettles
Accounting Technician 
snettles@lsu.edu 
225-578-8540
1002C Energy, Coast and Environment Building 
 
Andrew PerryAndrew Perry
Administrative Coordinator  
aperry6@lsu.edu 
225-578-3625
1002A Energy, Coast and Environment Building
 
Melanie Spinks 
Grants and Contracts Manager 
mspinks@lsu.edu  
225-578-3610
1002B Energy, Coast and Environment Building
 
Tiffany TreloarTiffany Treloar 
Undergraduate Advisor 
ttreloar@lsu.edu 
225-578-6824 


Christine Wendling
Communications Specialist 
christinew@lsu.edu  
225-578-4984 1002H
Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Breanna Zemke
Accounting Coordinator
bdav122@lsu.edu 
225-578-6534
1002G Energy, Coast and Environment Building