Staff

Dr. Daniel T. Layzell
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration/CFO
225-578-3386
dlayzell@lsu.edu

Tyler Kearney

Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration
225-578-6035
tkearney@lsu.edu

Jim Buras
Assistant Vice President for Finance and Administration
225-578-0013
jburas@lsu.edu 

Brian Hommel
Director - Trademark Licensing
225-578-7237
bhommel@lsu.edu

Melonie Milton
Staff Senate
Administrative Coordinator
225-578-8566
staffsen@lsu.edu

Ashley Territo
Manager of Operations
225-578-4342
aterrito@lsu.edu

Erica Pino
Coordinator
225-578-3386
epino2@lsu.edu

 

OFFICE HOURS

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Staff Listing