Staff

photo: amos

Brandon Amos
MACHINE SHOP


B-56 Coates
(225) 578-2930-Office
amos@phys.lsu.edu
photo: barcia Paige Barcia
 COORDINATOR - GRANT ADMINISTRATION

202-L Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-6351-Office
paige@phys.lsu.edu
photo: bullock

 

Claire Bullock
 COORDINATOR - TRAVEL


202-D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1209-Office
travel@phys.lsu.edu
Burns

A. LaShawn Burns

COORDINATOR -MEDICAL PHYSICS AND QUANTUM PHYSICS

 

439 Nicholson Hall

225-578-2163 (office)

aburns@lsu.edu

medphys@phys.lsu.edu

 photo: duran Carol Duran
COORDINATOR -BUILDING SERVICES

202 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-2261-Office
cduran@phys.lsu.edu
photo: ellison  Brad Ellison
ELECTRONICS SHOP

151 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-8877-Office
ellison@phunds.phys.lsu.edu
photo: fava  Colleen Fava
MANAGER - LASPACE

364 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-8680-Office
fava@phunds.phys.lsu.edu
 photo: gould Randy Gould
ELECTRONICS SHOP

151 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1272-Office
gould@phys.lsu.edu
photo: granger  Douglas Granger
SPACE SCIENCE RESEARCH GROUP


326 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-4427-Office
granger@phunds.phys.lsu.edu

 photo: jones

Stephanie Jones
COORDINATOR - COURSE AND TEACHING SCHEDULE


202-F Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-4858-Office
stephanie@phys.lsu.edu
photo: lavalle 

Mimi LaValle
MANAGER - EXTERNAL RELATIONS


202-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1194-Office
mlavall@lsu.edu

 photo: law Shemeka Law
COORDINATOR - PURCHASING


202-G Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1191-Office
shemeka@phys.lsu.edu

 photo: leonard Tess Leonard
COORDINATOR - GRANT ADMINISTRATION


202 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-2574-Office
tessleonard@phys.lsu.edu

 photo: nauman Marcus Nauman
ELECTRONICS SHOP

133B-1A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1804-Office
chmarc@lsu.edu
Arnell 2017  Arnell Nelson
COORDINATOR - GRADUATE STUDENT

202-E Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1193-Office
arnell@phys.lsu.edu
 photo: olano

Donnie Olano
MACHINE SHOP


B56 Coates Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1199-Office
olano@phys.lsu.edu
Kathy Perry

Kathryn Perry

COORDINATOR- LaCNS

211-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-6855-Office
lacns@phys.lsu.edu

 photo: rea

Laurie Rea
ASSISTANT TO THE CHAIRMAN


202-J Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-2262-Office
laurie@phys.lsu.edu
 photo: schatzle Shanan Schatzle
BUSINESS MANAGER

202-H Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-2574-Office
shanan@phys.lsu.edu
 


ELECTRONICS SHOP


133-B1 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1198-Office

 photo: stewart Michael Stewart
SPACE SCIENCE RESEARCH GROUP

327 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-2250-Office
stewart@phunds.phys.lsu.edu
 photo: valdez Hortensia Valdes
MANAGER - COMPUTING SYSTEMS ADMINISTRAATION

234 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-2445-Office
valdes@phys.lsu.edu
 photo: vaughn Vincent Vaughn
MACHINE SHOP

B-56 Coates
(225) 578-2930-Office
vaughn@phys.lsu.edu
 photo: womack Frank Womack
CRYOGENICS LAB

26 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1199
fwomack@phys.lsu.edu
 photo: zeng Yao Zeng
COORDINATOR - WEBMASTER


202-K Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-7910-Office
yao@phys.lsu.edu

 

 Back to Top