Postdoctoral Researchers / Research Associates

photo: asmar Mahmoud Asmar
Postdoctoral Researcher

210G Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225)-578-5844

asmar@phys.lsu.edu

brown

Jeffrey Brown

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde

CPHT, École polytechnique

91128 Palaiseau Cedex, France

Mobile: +33 768 619 814

brownjeffrey@lsu.edu

photo: cao

Guixin Cao

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Ditusa

237 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-9394

gcao@phys.lsu.edu

photo: dhital

Chetan Dhital

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Ditusa

211D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

cdhital@phys.lsu.edu

photo: javaid

Amir Javaid

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Wefel|G. Guzik

343-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-8599

ajavaid@phys.lsu.edu

 photo: kasprazack

Marie Kasprzack

Postdoctoral Researcher

G. Gonzalez

268 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-8186

mkasprzack@lsu.edu

photo: kim

Jisun Kim

Postdoctoral Researcher

W. Plummer

237 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-9394

jisunkim@lsu.edu

photo: macleod

Duncan Macleod

Research Associate 4

G. Gonzalez

266 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-8190

duncan@phys.lsu.edu

photo: mauger

Francois Mauger

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde

215-A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-8441

fmauger@phys.lsu.edu

Personal Home Page

photo: ning

Zhenhua Ning

Postdoctoral Researcher

B. Shelton

211D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-0587

zning2@lsu.edu

photo: santiago gonzalez

Daniel Santiago-Gonzalez

Research Associate 5

C. Deibel

Argonne National Lab

Argonne, IL 60439

(630) 252-2000

dasago521@lsu.edu

photo: tam

Ka Ming Tam

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Jarrell | J. Moreno

280 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-6857

kmtam@phys.lsu.edu

photo: thakore

Tarak Thakore

Postdoctoral Researcher

T. Kutter

220-A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-8318

thakore@phys.lsu.edu

photo: vijayakumar

Sreenath Vijayakumar

Postdoctoral Researcher

I. Agullo

241A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225)-578-3457

sreenath@phys.lsu.edu

photo: wang

Xiaoting Wang

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Wilde

430-B Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-8297

xiaoting@lsu.edu

photo: wu

Mengxi Wu

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde | K. Schafer

222 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

mwu3@phys.lsu.edu

photo: Xing

Lingyi Xing

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. Jin

295 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

lingyixing1@lsu.edu

photo: zhang

Qiang Zhang

Research Associate 5

J. Ditusa

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

qiangZhang@lsu.edu

zhao

Kun Zhao

Postdoctoral Researcher

W. Plummer

237 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-9394

kunzhao1@lsu.edu

photo: zhang

Zhenyu Zhang

Postdoctoral Researcher

W. Plummer | Haber

202 Choppin Hall

(225) 578-7709

zhenyuz@phys.lsu.edu

Back to top