Adjunct Faculty

  Bagayoko, Diola
Southern University
225-771-4130
bagayoko@phys.subr.edu
  Carmichael, Owen
Pennington, LSU
(225) 763-2989
owen.carmichael@pbrc.edu
  Carver, Robert
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center
(225) 215-1180
rcarver@marybird.com 
  Clem, James
Grove City College
 (724) 458-3883
jlclem@gcc.edu
  Orsola De Marco
Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia
 +61-2-9850-4241
orsola.demarco@mq.edu.au
  Dugas, Joe
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center

 (225) 215-1347

jdugas@marybird.com j

  Dytrych, Tomas
Nuclear Physics Insitute of the ASCR
 +420-266-173-254
dytrych@ujf.cas.cz
  Fontenot, Jonas
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center
 (225) 215-1337
jfontenot@marybird.com 
  Johnson, Sheldon
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center
 (225) 215-1132
sheldonj@marybird.org
  Lokitz, Stephen
Positron Emission Tomography Imaging Center
(318)-675-4006
slokitz@biomed.org 
  Pan, Feng
Liaoning Normal University, Dalian, China
+86-411-425-9630 
daipan@dlut.edu.cn 
 
Schaefer, Martha

LSU Dept. of Geology & Geophysics

225-578-5878
schaefer@geol.lsu.edu
  Schneider, Gerald
LSU Department of Chemistry
 

225-578-5729 
gjschneider@lsu.edu

  Slezak, Cyrill
Utah Valley University
 (801) 863-6205
cslezak@hillsdale.edu
CSlezak@uvu.edu
  N. S. Vidhyadhiraja
Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research (JNCASR), Bangalore, India 
Centre for Computational Tehcnology, Louisiana State University
 
 +91-80-2208-2790
(225)-578-4783
raja@jncasr.ac.in
sudhindrav@lsu.edu
 

Wang, Wei-Hsung 
D
irector
Radiation Safety Office

(225)-578-2743
weihsung@lsu.edu
  Weiss, Rainer
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (LIGO)
weiss@ligo.mit.edu
  Wood, Charles
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center-
(985) 273-5027

 

Back to Top