Staff

warner

Isiah M. Warner, PhD
Vice President
iwarner@lsu.edu

guoqiang

Guoqiang Li, PhD
Associate Vice President 
lguoqi1@lsu.edu

wliliams

Tyrslai Williams-Carter, PhD
Director of Research, Education,
& Outreach Programs
twil161@lsu.edu

stone

Megan Stone
Assistant Director of Financial Operations
megan@lsu.edu

bacchus

Sandy Bacchus
Administrative Assistant
sbacchus@lsu.edu

 

 

Program Staff 

crawford

Melissa Crawford
Manager, LAMP Program &
Data & Communications
205 Hatcher Hall
mcraw15@lsu.edu
www.lsu.edu/lamp

givens

Stephanie Givens
Program Director
Upward Bound Program
209 Hatcher Hall
sgivens@lsu.edu
www.lsu.edu/upwardbound

lavender

Heather Lavender
CIMM Educational Outreach Coordinator
203 Hatcher Hall
heatherl@lsu.edu 

Patrick Lawler
Academic Coordinator
Upward Bound Program
207 Hatcher Hall
plawle1@lsu.edu
www.lsu.edu/upwardbound

Timothy Johnson, PhD
Program Manager
LS-PAC MODELS Center
201 Hatcher Hall
tjohnson9@lsu.edu