Staff

photo: warner

Isiah M. Warner, PhD
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
iwarner@lsu.edu

photo: guoqiang

Guoqiang Li, PhD
Assoc. Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
lguoqi1@lsu.edu

photo: hooper

Linda Hooper-Bui, PhD
Executive Director, Research, Education
& Mentoring Programs
lindabui@lsu.edu

photo: wliliams

Tyrslai Williams, PhD
Assistant Director of OSI Programs
twil161@lsu.edu

photo: bacchus

Sandy Bacchus
Administrative Assistant
sbacchus@lsu.edu

photo: stone

Megan Stone
Business Manager
megan@lsu.edu

 

Program Staff 

photo: crawford

Melissa Crawford
Manager, LAMP Program &
Data & Communications
205 Hatcher Hall
mcraw15@lsu.edu
www.lsu.edu/lamp

photo: givens

Stephanie Givens
Program Director
Upward Bound Program
209 Hatcher Hall
sgivens@lsu.edu
www.lsu.edu/upwardbound

photo: lavender

Heather Lavender
CIMM Educational Outreach Coordinator
203 Hatcher Hall
heatherl@lsu.edu
http://cimm.wp.eng.lsu.edu/reu-program/ 

photo: washington

Valori Washington
Academic Coordinator
Upward Bound Program
211 Hatcher Hall
valoriwashington@lsu.edu
www.lsu.edu/upwardbound

Patrick Lawler
Academic Coordinator
Upward Bound Program
207 Hatcher Hall
plawle1@lsu.edu
www.lsu.edu/upwardbound

Timothy Johnson, PhD
Program Manager
LS-PAC MODELS Center
201 Hatcher Hall
tjohnson9@lsu.edu