Staff

warner

Isiah M. Warner, PhD
Vice President
iwarner@lsu.edu

guoqiang

Guoqiang Li, PhD
Associate Vice President 
lguoqi1@lsu.edu

wliliams

Tyrslai Williams-Carter, PhD
Director of Research, Education,
& Outreach Programs
Bridge to the Doctorate Manager
213 Hatcher Hall
twil161@lsu.edu

stone

Megan Stone
Assistant Director of Financial Operations
212 Hatcher Hall
megan@lsu.edu

bacchus

Sandy Bacchus
Administrative Assistant
213 Hatcher Hall
sbacchus@lsu.edu

crawford

Melissa Crawford
Manager, Data & Communications
LS-LAMP Program Manager
205 Hatcher Hall
mcraw15@lsu.edu
www.lsu.edu/lamp 

Program Staff 

givensStephanie Givens
Program Director
Upward Bound Program
209 Hatcher Hall
sgivens@lsu.edu
www.lsu.edu/upwardbound

no image available

Leila Shaik Villien
Assistant Director
LSU Upward Bound Program
211 Hatcher Hall
lshaik3@lsu.edu
www.lsu.edu/upwardbound

lthomasLaToya Thomas
Academic Coordinator
Upward Bound Program
217 Hatcher Hall
lthomas4@lsu.edu
www.lsu.edu/upwardbound


no image available

Aisha Davis Luke 
Academic Coordinator
Upward Bound Program 
217 Hatcher Hall
adavisluke1@lsu.edu
www.lsu.edu/upwardbound


Robert Markle PhotoRobert Markle, PhD
Program Manager
LS-PAC MODELS Center
207 Hatcher Hall
rmarkle1@lsu.edu
www.lspacmodels.org

 

kdegravellesKarin deGravelles, PhD
Program Coordinator
LS-PAC MODELS Center
207 Hatcher Hall
karind@lsu.edu
www.lspacmodels.org 

kwilliamsKristen Williams, PhD
Program Coordinator
Smart Polymer & CIMM REU
207 Hatcher Hall
kwilliams9@lsu.edu
www.lsu.edu/smartreu

rtianRui Tian
Graduate Assistant
LSU Office of Strategic Initiatives
rtian2@lsu.edu