Men Who Champion Women Award

The Men Who Champion Women Award was created to recognize, honor, and celebrate the efforts of men in our community who have dedicated their lives to advancing, supporting, and working toward true quality for women

The Men Who Champion Award was given from 2013-2020.

  • 2013: Hillar Moore
  • 2014: Bradie James
  • 2015: Brian Desormeaux
  • 2016: Isiah Warner
  • 2017: Dr. Calvin Mackie
  • 2018: Micah Fincher
  • 2020: Roderic Teamer, Sr