Contact Us

Jane Cassidy

Jane Cassidy
Interim Vice President of Civil Rights & Title IX
225-578-7660
jcassid@lsu.edu

Kelly Eaglin

Kelly Eaglin
Assistant to the Vice President
225-578-9000
keaglin@lsu.edu

Daniel Swinton

Daniel Swinton, JD, EdD
Interim Title IX Coordinator
118 Himes Hall
225-578-6163
dswint1@lsu.edu

 

Asha Murphy

Asha Murphy
Title IX Case Manager
225-578-3328
Avyas2@lsu.edu

Arlette Henderson

Arlette Henderson
Civil Rights & Title IX Investigator
225-578-4447
Ahende3@lsu.edu

 

Jennie Stewart

Jennie Stewart, JD
Title II Coordinator
225-578-3918
jstewart@lsu.edu

Susan Bareis

Susan Bareis
Assistant Director of Wellness & Health Promotion
LSU Student Health Center
The Lighthouse Program
sbareis@lsu.edu

 

 

Title IX Campus and Deputy Coordinators

LSU AgCenter Campus Coordinator

Ashley Gautreaux
Human Resources Director
LSU Agricultural Center
103A J. Norman Efferson Hall
110 LSU Union Square
Baton Rouge, LA   70803
Office:  225-578-4640
agautreaux@agcenter.lsu.edu
LSU Agcenter Title IX Website

LSUA Campus Coordinator

Daniel Manuel
Coordinator of Title IX, Disability Services and Safety and Risk Management
Louisiana State University of Alexandria
W209A Student Center
Alexandria, LA  
Office: 318-427-0137  
daniel.manuel@lsua.edu
LSUA Title IX Website

LSU Eunice Campus Coordinator

Jessica Jones
Director of Student Success
Louisiana State University Eunice (Room 146, Science Building)
PO Box 1129, Eunice, LA 70535 
Office  337-550-1206 | Fax: 337-550-1268
jjones@lsue.edu 
LSUE Title IX Website

LSU Shreveport Campus Coordinator

Grace Nickels
Director of Student Advocacy & Accountability
Louisiana State University Shreveport
One University Place
Shreveport, LA  71115
Office:  318-797-5117
grace.nickels@lsus.edu

LSUS Title IX Website

Campus Coordinator HCSD

Tamara Simien
Senior Staff Attorney
LSU Health Care Services Division
5429 Airline Highway
Baton Rouge, LA  70805
Office: 225-354-4840
tsimie@lsuhsc.edu

Campus Coordinator LSU HSC New Orleans    

Leigh Smith-Vaniz
Coordinator of Student Affairs
Louisiana State University Health Science Center New Orleans
433 Bolivar St, Ste 826
New Orleans, LA 70115
Office:  504-568-4829
lsmi30@lsuhsc.edu
LSUHSC New Orleans Title IX Website

Campus Coordinator LSU HSC Shreveport

Edward F. Jones
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Department of Administration & Organizational Integrity
P.O. Box 33932
1501 Kings Highway
Shreveport, LA  71130
Office:  318-675-8387  
EJone2@lsuhsc.edu
LSUHS Shreveport Title IX Website

PBRC Center Campus Coordinator  

Sharon Hebert
Director, Human Resource Management
Pennington Biomedical Research Center
6400 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA  70808
Office:  225-763-3024
sharon.hebert@pbrc.edu
PBRC Title IX Website