Contact Us

Main Office

Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Telephone: 225-578-9000
Location: 118 Himes Hall

Staff

Joshua Jones

Joshua Jones, JD
Associate Vice President for Civil Rights & Title IX Coordinator
225-578-6163
joshuajones@lsu.edu

Miranda Brown

Miranda Brown, MA, LPC-S, NCC
Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Training and Prevention
225-578-0199
mbrown16@lsu.edu

Asha Murphy

Asha Murphy, MA, LPC-S, NCC
Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Response and Resolution 
225-578-3328
Avyas2@lsu.edu

Tarchia Rankins-Lollis

Tarchia Rankins, MS
Civil Rights & Title IX Office Coordinator
225-578-9000
tranki1@lsu.edu

 

Arlette Henderson

Arlette Henderson, MS
Civil Rights & Title IX Investigator
225-578-4447
Ahende3@lsu.edu

tranell mitchell

Tranell L. Mitchell, MS
Civil Rights & Title IX Investigator
225-578-7336
tmitchell4@lsu.edu

Jayson Santos

Jayson Santos, JD
Civil Rights & Title IX Investigator
225-578-5660
jsantos1@lsu.edu

Jennie Stewart

Jennie Stewart, JD
ADA Coordinator
225-578-3918
jstewart@lsu.edu

Buddy Ethridge

Buddy Ethridge
Director of Digital Accessibility
225-578-1676 
buddy@lsu.edu

 

Temporary Headshot Kristen Mathews

Kristen Mathews, MSW  
Case Manager
225-578-8227 
kmath29@lsu.edu 

Chakira King

Chakira King
Student Worker

 

Title IX Campus and Deputy Coordinators

LSU AgCenter Campus Coordinator

Ashley Gautreaux
Human Resources Director
LSU Agricultural Center
103A J. Norman Efferson Hall
110 LSU Union Square
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Office: 225-578-4640
agautreaux@agcenter.lsu.edu
LSU Agcenter Title IX Website

LSUA Campus Coordinator

Daniel Manuel
Coordinator of Title IX, Disability Services and Safety and Risk Management
Louisiana State University of Alexandria
W209A Student Center
Alexandria, LA
Office: 318-427-0137
daniel.manuel@lsua.edu
LSUA Title IX Website

LSU Eunice Campus Coordinator

Jacqueline Lachapelle
Director of Financial Aid
Student Conduct Officer
PO Box 1129, Eunice, LA 70535
Office 337-550-1215 | Fax: 337-550-1266
jlachape@lsue.edu
LSUE Title IX Website

LSU Shreveport Campus Coordinator

Cindy Maggio
College of Business, Graduate Program Coordinator
Louisiana State University Shreveport
One University Place
Shreveport, LA 71115
Office: 318-795-2432
cindy.maggio@lsus.edu
LSUS Title IX Website

Campus Coordinator LSU HCSD

Kathy Townsend
Human Resource Manager
LSU Health Care Services Division
5429 Airline Highway
Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Office: 225-354-7000
ktowns@lsuhsc.edu
LSU HCSD Title IX Website

Campus Coordinator LSU HSC New Orleans

Leigh Smith-Vaniz
Coordinator of Student Affairs
Louisiana State University Health Science Center New Orleans
433 Bolivar St, Ste 826
New Orleans, LA 70115
Office: 504-568-4829
lsmi30@lsuhsc.edu
LSUHSC New Orleans Title IX Website

Campus Coordinator LSU HSC Shreveport

Edward F. Jones
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Department of Administration & Organizational Integrity
P.O. Box 33932
1501 Kings Highway
Shreveport, LA 71130
Office: 318-675-8387
EJone2@lsuhsc.edu
LSUHS Shreveport Title IX Website

PBRC Center Campus Coordinator

Amy Martinell
Director, Human Resource Management
Pennington Biomedical Research Center
6400 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Office: 225-763-3024
amy.martinell@pbrc.edu

PBRC Title IX Website