Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name and Title Contact Information

Photo of Laura AinsworthLaura Ainsworth
HDFS Program Director & Graduate Coordinator

Office: 3210 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-6829
E-mail: lainsworth@lsu.edu 

Priscilla AllenPriscilla Allen
Louisiana Nursing Home Association Sister Michael Sibille Professor in Aging and Geriatrics
Associate Executive Director, Life Course & Aging Center

 

Office: 3226 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1325
E-mail: pallen2@lsu.edu

Photo of Jahanna BaileyJahanna Bailey
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
BSW Program Director

Office: 3137 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1108
E-mail: jahannabailey@lsu.edu

Borgmeyer headshot  Ashleigh Borgmeyer
  Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: 3140 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-2449
E-mail: aborgm1@lsu.edu

 

Heidi BreauxHeidi Breaux
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

 

Email: hbreaux@lsu.edu

Photo of James CanfieldJames Canfield
Assistant Professor

Office: 3224 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-3181
Email: jcanfield@lsu.edu

Photo of Cassandra ChaneyCassandra Chaney
J. Franklin Bayhi Endowed Professor

Office: 3220 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1159
E-mail: cchaney@lsu.edu

 

Brandi ConradBrandi Conrad
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

E-mail: bconrad1@lsu.edu

Photo of Lily KimYoun Kyoung "Lily" Kim
Associate Professor

Office: 3214 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1019
E-mail: ykim@lsu.edu

Photo of Catherine LemieuxCatherine M. Lemieux
Interim PhD Coordinator
Margaret Champagne Womack Professor in Addictive Disorders

 

Office: 3222 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1018
E-mail: clemieu@lsu.edu

Photo of Michelle LivermoreMichelle Livermore
Director and Janet D. & Hermann Moyse III Professor

Office: 3146 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-3144
E-mail: mliver@lsu.edu

Sandra Wiggins Long
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

 

Email: slong20@lsu.edu

Photo of Elaine MaccioElaine M. Maccio
Associate Professor
Associate Director and MSW Program Director

Office: 3201 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1109
E-mail: emaccio@lsu.edu

Logan McIlwainLogan McIlwain
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

E-mail: loganm@lsu.edu

Photo of Katherine Stamps MitchellKatherine Stamps Mitchell
Associate Professor of Professional Practice

 Email: kstamps@lsu.edu

Photo of Catherine MoonCatherine "Kelly" Moon
Assistant Professor

Office: 3213 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578- 0275
E-mail: catherinemoon@lsu.edu

Photo of Rhonda NorwoodRhonda Norwood
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: 3119 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578- 2124
E-mail:  rhondan@lsu.edu

Bridget Bostick Perry
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

 

Email: bridgetperry@lsu.edu

Photo of Hannah PlaucheHannah Plauche
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: 3215 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-0841
E-mail: hplauc3@lsu.edu

Photo of Gregory PurserGregory Purser
Assistant Professor

Office: 3218 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578- 1337
E-mail: gpurser@lsu.edu

Photo of Jennifer ScottJennifer Scott
Associate Professor

Office: 3212 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-0433
E-mail: jenscott@lsu.edu

Picture of Shawndaya ThrasherShawndaya Thrasher
Assistant Professor

Office: 3203 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1374
E-mail: sthrasher@lsu.edu

Photo of Scott WilksScott Wilks
Professor
Fellow, The Gerontological Society of America
John A. Hartford Foundation Faculty Scholar in Geriatric Social Work

Office: 3136 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1196
E-mail: swilks@lsu.edu

Photo of Anne WilliamsAnne Stuckey Williams
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: 3119 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-7793
E-mail: awilliams@lsu.edu

Photo of Ebony WilliamsEbony Williams
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

 

Office: 3223 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-6641
E-mail: ebonywilliams@lsu.edu

 

 

Staff

Name and Title Contact Information

Photo of Sarah BackstromSarah Backstrom 
Field Liaison

Office: 3115 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-2643
E-mail: sbackstrom@lsu.edu

Photo of Jennifer BonaventureJennifer Bonaventure
Field Liaison

Office: 3115 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-306-8830
E-mail: jbonaventure@lsu.edu

Photo of Tamika BoyerTamika Boyer
Field Education Coordinator

Office: 3113 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-5049
E-mail: tboyer3@lsu.edu

Photo of Denise ChiassonDenise Chiasson
Associate Director & Director of Student Services

Office: 3100 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1234
E-mail: dchiass@lsu.edu

Photo of Suzanne ComeauxSuzanne Comeaux
Administrative Assistant to the Director

Office: 3146 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1338
E-mail: scomea5@lsu.edu

Photo of Asia DaigesAsia Daiges
Field Education Coordinator

Office: 3110 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-2268
E-mail: adaiges1@lsu.edu

Photo of Paula DavisPaula Davis
Field Liaison

Office: 3118 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-0046
E-mail: pcdavis@lsu.edu

Photo of Leslie GreenLeslie Green
Field Education Coordinator

Office: 3113 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-5871
E-mail: lhurst7@lsu.edu

Photo of Courtney JacksonCourtney Jackson
Student Services Coordinator

Office: 3108 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-0249
E-mail: cjac182@lsu.edu

Johnson headshotClarissa Johnson 
Academic Coordinator

Office: 3118B Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-4841
E-mail: cjohnson10@lsu.edu

 

Photo of Frankie JohnsonFrankie Johnson
Assistant Director of Student Services

Office: 3106 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-2183 
E-mail: fjohn26@lsu.edu

Photo of Tara LandryTara C. Landry
Admissions Coordinator

Office: 3104 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1326
E-mail: tmontel@lsu.edu 

Photo of Isabelle LangIsabelle Lang
Writing Assistant / Editor

E-mail: ilang@lsu.edu

Photo of Traci LilleyTraci Lilley
Associate Director & Director of Field Education

Office: 3134 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-2133
E-mail: tlilley@lsu.edu

Photo of Elizabeth RoutonElizabeth Routon
Assistant Director of Field Education

Office: 3135 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1268
E-mail: erouton@lsu.edu 

Photo of Fallon ShaffettFallon Shaffett
Student Services Coordinator

Office: 3108 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1009
E-mail: fwague2@lsu.edu

Photo of Taneisha Smith-BlueTaneisha Smith-Blue
Business Manger

Office: 3142 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-8525
Email: Tsmithblue1@lsu.edu

 

Photo of Rebekah SpiersRebekah Spiers
Field Education Coordinator

Office: 3110 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-8767
E-mail: rspiers@lsu.edu

Photo of Ellen TadmanEllen Tadman
Continuing Education & Community Engagement Manager

 

Office: 3111 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-0092
E-mail: etadman@lsu.edu

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

 

Name Title Contact
Brij Mohan Dean Emeritus brijmohan128@gmail.com
Pam Monroe Professor Emeritus pmonroe@lsu.edu
Timothy Page Professor Emeritus tpage2@lsu.edu

 

Contact Information

3200 Huey P. Long Field House

Phone: 225-578-5875
Fax: 225-578-1357

EMAIL

CAMPUS MAP