Faculty & Staff

Faculty

  Name Contact
photo: Abadie 

Margo Abadie
Associate Professor

Office: 328 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1108
E-mail: mabadie@lsu.edu

photo: Allen

Priscilla Allen
Professor

Office: 208 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1325
E-mail: pallen2@lsu.edu

Jahanna headshot

Jahanna Bailey
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: 313 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: N/A
E-mail: jahannabailey@lsu.edu

photo: Chaney

Cassandra Chaney
Professor

Office: 331 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1159
E-mail: cchaney@lsu.edu

 
photo: Church 

Wesley T. Church, II.
Director and J. Franklin Bayhi Endowed Professor

Office: 310 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1351
E-mail: wesleyc@lsu.edu

Brandi Conrad

Brandi Conrad
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-5875
E-mail: bconrad1@lsu.edu

Cassie Dinecola

Cassie Dinecola
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: 236 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-7793
E-mail: cdinec@lsu.edu

harmeyer

Erin Harmeyer
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 

 

Office: 229 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1374
E-mail: eharmeyer@lsu.edu

kim

Youn Kyoung/Lily Kim
Assistant Professor

Office: 207 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1019
E-mail: ykim@lsu.edu

photo: Lemieaux

Catherine M. Lemieux
Professor

Office: 230 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1018
E-mail: clemieu@lsu.edu

photo: Livermore 

Michelle Livermore
Associate Professor

Office: 231 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1015
E-mail: mliver@lsu.edu

photo: Maccio 

Elaine M. Maccio
Associate Professor 

Office: 206 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1109
E-mail: emaccio@lsu.edu
Logan McIlwain

Logan McIlwain
Assistant Professor of Practice

Office: Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-5875
E-mail: loganm@lsu.edu

 

Pamela Monroe
Professor 

Office: 217 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-5225
E-mail: pmonroe@lsu.edu
 

Catherine "Kelly" Moon
Assistant Professor

Office: 228 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578- 0275
E-mail: catherinemoon@lsu.edu
 

Rhonda Norwood
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578- 5875
E-mail:  rhondan@lsu.edu

photo: Page 

Timothy Page

Professor

Office: 329 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1358
E-mail: tpage2@lsu.edu 
 

Hannah Plauche
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: 215 Huey P. Long
Phone: (225) 578-0841
E-mail: hplauc3@lsu.edu

 

Gregory Purser
Assistant Professor

Office: 232 Huey P. Long
Phone: (225) 578- 1337
E-mail: gpurser@lsu.edu

scott

Jennifer Scott
Assistant Professor

Office: 237 Huey P. Long Fieldhouse
Phone: (225) 578-0433
E-mail: jenscott@lsu.edu

photo: Wilks

Scott Wilks
Associate Professor

Office: 210 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1196
E-mail: swilks@lsu.edu
 

Brittany Wittenberg
Assistant Professor

Office: 235 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-0908
E-mail: bwittenberg@lsu.edu

photo: Yang 

Mi Youn Yang
Assistant Professor

 Office: 209 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-6641
E-mail: myang@lsu.edu

 

Staff

  Name Contact
Photo of Sarah Backstrom

Sarah Backstrom 
Field Education Coordinator

 Office: 306 Huey P. Long Fieldhouse
Phone: (225) 578-2643
E-mail: sbackstrom@lsu.edu

Photo of Ashleigh Borgmeyer  

Ashleigh Borgmeyer
Field Education Coordinator

 Office: 307 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-2449
E-mail: aborgm1@lsu.edu

photo: Chiasson 

Denise Chiasson
Associate Director & Director of Student Services

Office: 305 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1234
E-mail: dchiass@lsu.edu

photo: Comeaux

Suzanne Comeaux
Office Coordinator

Office: 313 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1338
E-mail: scomea5@lsu.edu

Photo of Rick Jackson

Rick Jackson
Continuing Education Coordinator

Office: 332 Huey P Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-2808 
E-mail: rjackson1@lsu.edu 

Photo of Frankie Johnson

Frankie Johnson
Student Services Coordinator

Office: 305 Huey P. Long Fieldhouse
Phone: (225) 578-2183 
E-mail: fjohn26@lsu.edu

photo: Lilley 

Traci Lilley
Associate Director & Director of Field Education

Office: 309 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-2133
E-mail: tlilley@lsu.edu
Tara

Tara C. Landry
Admissions Coordinator

Office:313 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1326
E-mail: tmontel@lsu.edu 
photo: Routon 

Elizabeth Routon
Assistant Director of Field Education

Office: 308 Huey. P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-1268
E-mail: erouton@lsu.edu 
shaw

Linda Shaw
Business Manager

Office: 330 Huey. P. Long Field House
Phone: (225) 578-8525
E-mail: llshaw@lsu.edu

Contact Information

313 Huey P. Long Field House

Phone: 225-578-5875
Fax: 225-578-1357

EMAIL

CAMPUS MAP