Contact Us | LSU AgCenter Botanic Gardens

Contact Us

Address 

LSU AgCenter Botanic Gardens at Burden
4560 Essen Lane
Baton Rouge, LA  70809

Phone

225-763-3990

Fax

225-763-3993

Email

botanicgardens@agcenter.lsu.edu

If you are in search of gardening advice, please contact the East Baton Rouge Parish County Agent

Map

Staff

Jeff Kuehny

Jeff Kuehny

Resident Director and Professor

225-763-3990 ext. 4

jkuehny@agcenter.lsu.edu

Mary Coco

Mary Coco

Assistant Director

225-763-3990 ext. 6

mcoco@agcenter.lsu.edu

Wanda Ellis

Wanda Ellis

Research Associate

wellis@agcenter.lsu.edu

Tyler Carr

Tyler Carr

Landscape Manager

tcarr@agcenter.lsu.edu

Leslie House

headshot of Leslie House in pink shirt

Event Coordinator

225-763-3990 ext. 2

lhouse@agcenter.lsu.edu

Haleigh Judge

Communications Coordinator

225-763-3990 ext. 3

hjudge@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

D'Michael Lucas

D'Michael Lucas

Research Associate

dlucas@agcenter.lsu.edu

Bobby Williams

Bobby Williams

Research Associate

rwilliams@agcenter.lsu.edu

Chase Breitenbach

Chase Breitenbach

Horticulture Tree Specialist

cbreitenbach@agcenter.lsu.edu

Joseph LeBlanc

 

Research Associate

JFLeBlanc@agcenter.lsu.edu