OFS Brands

OFS is a supplier of premium office furniture and storage for Louisiana State University.

Benefits of the master contract supplier relationship are that LSU receives outstanding pricing on furniture, free freight/delivery, deep discounts on bulk furniture purchases, quick-ship selections, dedicated on-campus representation.

Local Sales Representatives

Michael Boykin
Sales Representative
Michael@darkgreyltd.com
Cell: 601-955-7270

Associated Office Systems (AOS)

Dealer for Baton Rouge & New Orleans, LA areas

Hannah Hinson
Account Executive
h.hinson@thinkaos.com
Office: 225-766-5558

Shelby Russ
President and CEO
s.russ@thinkaos.com
Office: 504-561-8400

Suzanne Dumez
VP Business Development
s.dumez@thinkaos.com
Office: 504-561-8400

Corporate Interiors Group of Louisiana (CI Group)

Dealer for Baton Rouge area

Missy Begue
Account Executive
mbegue@the-cigroup.com
Office: 225-963-9400
Cell: 972-762-3627

D&T Wholesale

Dealer for Alexandria & Eunice, LA areas

Shane Lewis
President/Sales Representative
dtwholesale@aol.com
Office: 318-729-4411

Pettus Office Products (fka ML Bath Business Services)

Dealer for Shreveport, LA area

Lynn Pettus
President
lynn@pettusop.com
Office: 501-666-7226

Questions?

All questions concerning this contract should be directed to Procurement Services at 225-578-2176 or purchase@lsu.edu.

OFS Brands logo

OMNIA logo

Competitively bid through
National IPA RFP #14-22 - Furniture
and Installation

Back to Master Contracts