OFS Brands

OFS is a supplier of premium office furniture and storage for Louisiana State University.

Benefits of the master contract supplier relationship are that LSU receives outstanding pricing on furniture, free freight/delivery, deep discounts on bulk furniture purchases, quick-ship selections, dedicated on-campus representation.

Local Sales Representatives

Michael Boykin
Sales Representative
Michael@darkgreyltd.com
Cell: 601-955-7270

Associated Office Systems (AOS)

Hannah Hinson
Account Executive
h.hinson@thinkaos.com
Office: 225-766-5558

Shelby Russ
President and CEO
s.russ@thinkaos.com
Office: 504-561-8400

Suzanne Dumez
VP Business Development
s.dumez@thinkaos.com
Office: 504-561-8400

Corporate Interiors Group of Louisiana (CI Group)

Missy Begue
Account Executive
mbegue@the-cigroup.com
Office: 225-963-9400
Cell: 972-762-3627

Frost-Barber of Louisiana

Laura Comeaux
Account Manager - Baton Rouge & Eunice, LA
lcomeaux@frost-barber.com
Cell: 225-490-9574
Office: 225-926-5000

Shucarie Bell-Jackson
Account Manager - Alexandria & Shreveport, LA
sbell@frost-barber.com
Cell: 318-393-2359

Elizabeth Carter-Thibodeaux
Vice President of Sales & Business Development
ecarter-thibodeaux@frost-barber.com
Office: 225-926-5000
Cell: 225-773-6900

 

Questions?

All questions concerning this contract should be directed to Procurement Services at 225-578-2176 or purchase@lsu.edu.

OFS Brands logo

OMNIA logo

Competitively bid through
OMNIA Partners RFP #19-18 - Furniture,
Installation, and Related Services

Back to Master Contracts