Cintas Corporation

Cintas is the primary supplier of uniform and floor mat rentals for Louisiana State University.

Benefits of the master contract supplier relationship are that LSU receives outstanding pricing on uniform & floor mat rentals (cleaning services), as well as additional janitorial supplies, free freight/delivery, deep discounts on a hotlist of supply items, and dedicated on-campus representation. Instructions for using a punch-out out catalog can be found in the "Create Requisition from Supplier Website" job aid available at Workday Training > Finance Training > Procurement.

Local Sales Representatives

Adrien Delapasse
Sales Representative - Baton Rouge, LA
Delapassea@cintas.com
Cell: 225-247-8577

Willie Davis
Service Manager  - Baton Rouge, LA
davisw2@cintas.com
Office: 225-007-8225
Cell: 601-668-2958

Zach Rice
Sales Representative - Alexandria, LA
Ricez@cintas.com
Cell: 318-451-7183

Peter Scales
Branch Manager - Alexandria, LA
Scalesp@cintas.com
Cell: 337-343-0741

Alexandra Cutro
Sales Representative - Eunice, LA
Cutroa@cintas.com
Cell: 813-417-9927

Brett Wright
Service Manager - Eunice, LA
Wrightb2@cintas.com
Phone: 337-234-8531

Ashley Smith Faust
Sales Representative - Shreveport, LA
Fausta2@cintas.com
Phone: 318-426-6614

Stephen Kempf
Service Manager - Shreveport, LA
Kempfw@cintas.com
Phone: 301-665-8227

Alissa Riley
Strategic Markets Manager - Education
RileyA@cintas.com
Cell: 402-730-8830 

Questions?

All questions concerning this contract should be directed to Procurement Services at 225-578-2176 or purchase@lsu.edu.

Cintas logo

OMNIA logo

Competitively bid through
U.S. Communities Government Purchasing Alliance (US Communities) RFP #R-BB-19002 - Facilities Management Products and Solutions

Back to Master Contracts