Staff

Administration

Beth Nettles
Associate Director
Call Center, Customer Service
& Merchant Services
E-mail: studbr@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3249 

Melanie Powell
Associate Director
Collections & Perkins Loan
E-mail: melaniep@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3378

 

Call Center

Daniel Butcher
Assistant Director
E-mail: dbutch1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3377

Brittney Leahman
Manager
E-mail: bleahman1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-5683

Britney Mounts
Assistant Manager     
Call Center; Mail
E-mail: bgraves1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-0478

Allison McCann
Coordinator
Call Center; Mail
E-mail: amccan6@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-0478

Customer Service

Daniel Butcher
Assistant Director
E-mail: dbutch1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3377

Brittney Leahman
Manager
E-mail: bleahman1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-5683

Britany Mounts
Assistant Manager
E-mail: bgraves1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-0478

Courtney Bloch
University Cashier
E-mail: cbloch4@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3376

Yetiv Knight
Customer Service Representative
E-mail: yknight@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3357

Precious Edwards
Customer Service Representative
E-mail: pedwards@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3357

Tonya Harvey
Customer Service Representative
E-mail: tdav112@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3357

 

Merchant Services

Daniel Butcher
Assistant Director
E-mail: dbutch1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3377
Brittney Leahman
Manager
E-mail: bleahman1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-5683
Tyler French
Credit Card Merchant Services
E-mail: tfrench1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-7809
 

Collections

Melanie Powell
Associate Director 
E-mail: melaniep@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3378
Rosalyn Lacey
Assistant Director
E-mail: rlacey@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-5898
Kattie Gregorie
Manager
E-mail: gregoire1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6634  
Mary Catherine Gillespie
Assistant Manager
E-mail: mgille7@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-7546
Laurie Meyer
MOT's; NSF's
E-mail: lzalfe1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3847
Tanya Jackson
Sponsors
E-mail: tjacks@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3371
Brenna LeDay
Collections
E-mail: leday1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3380
 

Perkins Loan

Melanie Powell
Associate Director
E-mail: melaniep@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3378

Rosalyn Lacey
Assistant Director
E-mail: rlacey@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-5898

Kattie Gregorie
Manager
E-mail: gregoire1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6634

 

Tamela Dickerson
Perkins Loan
E-mail: tamelaj@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3092
Fax: 225-578-3969

Contact Us

Email: bursar@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3357
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

University Cashier Hours

Monday - Friday
10 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. and
12:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.
(for departmental transactions)

Documents

AS Forms

Policies & Procedures