Faculty
Faculty

Professors

                  

CONTACT US

E235 Howe-Russell
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-5676
Fax: 225-578-2302

Name                              

Phone E-mail Office  
Huiming Bao (225) 578-3419 bao@lsu.edu E338 Howe-Russell Building  
Samuel Bentley (225) 578-5735 sjb@lsu.edu E307 Howe-Russell Building  
Peter Clift (225) 578-2153 pclift@lsu.edu 355 Howe-Russell Building  
Peter Doran (225) 578-3955 pdoran@lsu.edu 209 Howe-Russell Building  
Barbara Dutrow (225) 578-2525 dutrow@lsu.edu 203 Howe-Russell Building  
Brooks Ellwood (225) 578-3416 ellwood@lsu.edu 343 Howe-Russell Building    
Darrell Henry (225) 578-2693 glhenr@lsu.edu 217 Howe-Russell Building    
Carol Wicks (225) 578-2692 cwicks@lsu.edu E235 Howe-Russell Building    

Professional-in-Residence

Name                               Phone E-mail Office                    
Alan Brown                              (225) 578-6657  abro244@lsu.edu E339 Howe-Russell Building      

Associate Professor

Name                               Phone E-mail Office                    
Phil Bart (225) 578-3109 pbart@lsu.edu 102B Howe-Russell Building    
Juan Lorenzo (225) 578-4249 gllore@lsu.edu 215 Howe-Russell Building    
Sophie Warny (225) 578-5089 swarny@lsu.edu 109 Howe-Russell Building    

Assistant Professor

Name                                        Phone                     E-mail Office         
Achim Herrmann (225) 578-3016 aherrmann@lsu.edu E301/302 Howe-Russell Building    
Suniti Karunatillake (225) 578-3415 sunitiw@lsu.edu E300 Howe-Russell Building    
Amy Luther (225) 578-2337 aluther@lsu.edu 101/101A-B Howe-Russell Building    
Karen Luttrell (225) 578-3388 kluttrell@lsu.edu 341 Howe-Russell Building    
Yongbo Peng (225) 578-6186 ypeng@lsu.edu E317/318 Howe-Russell Building    
Patricia Persaud (225) 578-5676 ppersaud@lsu.edu 168 Howe-Russell Building    
Jianwei Wang (225) 578-5532 jianwei@lsu.edu 345 Howe-Russell Building    
Carol Wilson (225) 578-6439 carolw@lsu.edu E229 Howe-Russell Building    
Guangsheng Zhuang (225) 578-5878 gzhuang@lsu.edu 337 Howe-Russell Building    

Instructors

Name                            Phone E-mail              Office       
Yanxia Ma                     (225) 578-2801 yma@lsu.edu    E209 Howe-Russell Building    

Adjunct Professors

Name                                   Phone                 E-mail Office         
Bijaya Karki (225) 578-1252 karki@csc.lsu.edu 102F Electrical Eng. Building    
Mileva Radonjic (225) 578-6042 mileva@lsu.edu 127 Old Forestry Building    
Harry Roberts (225) 578-2964 hrober3@lsu.edu 304 Howe-Russell Building    
Amitava Roy (225) 578-6706 reroy@lsu.edu 101 CAMD    
Judith Schiebout (225) 578-2717 jschie@lsu.edu 354 Howe-Russell Building    
John "JR" Skok   jskok@lsu.edu E300 Howe-Russell Building    
Louis Thibodeaux (225) 578-3055 thibod@lsu.edu 158 Chmical Eng. Building    
Torbjorn Tornqvist   ttornqvist@lsu.edu      
A. Alexander G. Webb   awebb@lsu.edu      

Emeritus Professors

Name                                   Phone                  E-mail Office         
Ajoy Baksi (225) 578-3422 abaksi@lsu.edu E315 Howe-Russell Building    
Gary Byerly (225) 578-2311 glbyer@lsu.edu 354A Howe-Russell Building    
Ray Ferrell (225) 578-5306 rferrell@lsu.edu E146 Howe-Russell Building    
Jeff Hanor (225) 578-3418 hanor@lsu.edu 211 Howe-Russell Building    
George Hart (504) 813-9847 ghart@lsu.edu Houston, TX    
Clyde Moore   chmoore@mines.edu Lakewood, CO    
Jeff Nunn   gljeff@lsu.edu      
James Roche   glroche@lsu.edu      
Barun Sen Gupta (225) 578-5984 glbarun@lsu.edu 359 Howe-Russell Building    

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name                       Advisor           Phone          E-mail Office                          
Xiaobin Cao Huiming Bao   xcao@lsu.edu      
Maciej Obryk Peter Doran   mobryk@lsu.edu