Staff

                     

CONTACT US

E235 Howe-Russell
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-5676
Fax: 225-578-2302

  Title Phone E-mail Office  
Lori Bond Academic, Human Resources, & Building Coordinator (225) 578-3354
lbond3@lsu.edu
E235E Howe-Russell  
Lisa Kirk
Coordinator of Graduate Students & Scholarships
(225) 578-2946
lkirk2@lsu.edu
E240 Howe-Russell  
Wanda LeBlanc
X-Ray Diffraction & Geochemistry Lab Researcher
(225) 578-2420
wleblan@lsu.edu
E208B Howe-Russell  
Rachel May
External Relations Coordinator
(225) 578-3426
rachelm@lsu.edu
E235C Howe-Russell  
Nele Muttik
Research Associate
 
nmuttik@lsu.edu
E144 Howe-Russell
   
Deidre Mwalimu
Grants and Assessment Coordinator
(225) 578-4594
mwalimu1@lsu.edu
E238 Howe-Russell
   
Anthony Rossi
Sonja Scott
Research Associate
Assistant to the Chair
(225) 578-2243
(225) 578-2517
arossi7@lsu.edu
sonja@lsu.edu
E120 Howe-Russell
E235D Howe-Russell
   
Michael Strain
IT Specialist
(225) 578-4787
mstrain@lsu.edu
E233 Howe-Russell
   
Dr. Carol Wicks
Department Chair
(225) 578-2692
cwicks@lsu.edu
E235 Howe-Russell