Directory

Name Office/Phone Email Position
Mary Bowen 334 RNR Bldg
225-578-4102
mbowen@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate
Kristi Buhler 121 RNr Bldg
225-578-4179
kbuhler@agcenter.lsu.edu Adminsitrative Coodinator
Dr. Quang Cao 323 RNR Bldg
225-578-4218
qcao@lsu.edu Professor
Dr. Jim Chambers 206A RNR Bldg
225-936-7205
jchamb@lsu.edu Professor Emeritus
Dr. Sun J. Chang 319 RNR Bldg
225-578-4167
xp2610@lsu.edu Professor
Bill Childress 114 A1 AGGRC
225-578-6257
wchild3@lsu.edu Research Associate
Mike Christensen 102  AGGRC
225-578-6257
mchris@lsu.edu Research Associate
Dr. Bret A. Collier 341 RNR Bldg
(use email for contact)
bret@lsu.edu
twitter: @DrShortSpur
Associate Professor
Dr. Paul Coreil LSUA: 888-473-6417   Professor, Emeritus, LSU
Chancellor, LSU Alexandria
Nick Coxe Room 307
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
ncoxe@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate
Jay Curole 111 RNR Bldg
225-578-4157
jcurol3@lsu.edu Research Associate
Dr. Thomas Dean 210 RNR Bldg
225-578-4216
fwdean@lsu.edu Professor
Assistant Director
Dr. Cornelis de Hoop 136 RNR Bldg
225-578-4242
cdehoop@agcenter.lsu.edu Associate Professor
Dr. Kristin E. DeMarco 217 RNR Bldg
225-578-2552
kdemarco@agcenter.lsu.edu Instructor
Dr. Hallie Dozier 321 RNR Bldg
225-578-7219
hdozier@agcenter.lsu.edu Associate Professor
Amy Guitreau 114A1 AGGRC
225-578-6257
aguitreau@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate
Chris Harvin 227 C RNR Bldg
225-578-4195
charvin@agcenter.lsu.edu Accountant
Tracy Jackson 227 C RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
trjackson@agcenter.lsu.edu Administrative Coordinator
Dr. Michael Kaller 105 RNR Bldg
225-578-0012
mkalle1@lsu.edu Professor,
Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Richard Keim 328 RNR Bldg
225-578-4169
rkeim@lsu.edu Professor
Dr. William Kelso 118 RNR Bldg
225-578-4176
wkelso@lsu.edu Professor
Assistant Director
Coordinator of Graduate Studies
Dr. Sammy King 124 RNR Bldg
225-578-7564
sking16@lsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Leader, USGS Coop Unit
Dr. Luke Laborde 315 RNR Bldg
225-578-4146
llabor2@tigers.lsu.edu Interim LSU Vice President for Agriculture and
Dean of the College of Agriculture 
Dr. Megan LaPeyre 124A RNR Bldg
225-578-4180
mlapey@lsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Assistant Unit Leader
USGS Coop Unit
Dr. Zhijun Liu 143 Wilson Hall
225-578-4214
zliu@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor
Dr. Julie Anderson Lively 114 RNR Bldg
225-578-0771
janderson@agcenter.lsu.edu Executive Director, Louisiana Sea Grant College Program
Associate Professor
Dr. Ashley M. Long 315 RNR Bldg
225-578-4940
amlong@lsu.edu Assistant Professor
Dr. Charles Lutz Aquaculture Research Station
225-765-2848
xlutz@lsu.edu Professor
Joe Nehlig Lee Memorial Forest
985-848-5709
jnehlig@lsu.edu Research Associate
Mariah Taylor Noveh 123 RNR Bldg
225-578-4071
mtaylor@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate
Dr. Andy Nyman 327 RNR Bldg
225-578-4220
jnyman@lsu.edu Professor
Nedra M. Raven 227 RNR Bldg
225-578-5712
nwilso7@lsu.edu Assistant to the Director
Dr. Christopher S. Reid 216 RNR Bldg
225-578-0783
creid4@lsu.edu Instructor
Dr. Robert Reigh Aquaculture Research Station
225-765-2848
rreigh@lsu.edu Professor
Resident Director
Dr. Kevin Ringelman 340 RNR Building
701-471-1987
kringelman@agcenter.lsu.edu Associate Professor
Mecala Robinson  227 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
 mrobinson@agcenter.lsu.edu Administrative Coordinator
Dr. Robert Romaire Aquaculture Research Station
225-765-2848
rproma@lsu.edu Professor
Dr. Allen Rutherford 227 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
druther@lsu.edu Executive Associate Dean, LSU College of Agriculture
Professor and Director, RNR
Allen Schaefer 326 RNR Bldg aschaefer@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate
Dr. Philip Stouffer 329 RNR Bldg
225-578-4221
pstouffer@lsu.edu Professor
Dr. Sabrina Taylor 331 RNR Bldg
225-578-4137
staylor@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor
Dr. Terry Teirsch 104 AGGRC
225-578-6257
ttiersch@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor, and Director (AGGRC)
Tonia Travis–Pinkins 227 RNR Bldg
225-578-4188
ttravisPinkins@agcenter.lsu.edu Administrative Coordinator
Dr. Richard Vlosky 120 RNR Bldg
225-578-4527
vlosky@lsu.edu Professor
Director: Forest Products Development Center
Maurice Wolcott 212 RNR Bldg
225-603-5313 (cell)
mwolcott@agcenter.lsu.edu Instructor,
Coastal GIS Specialist
Dr. Brett Wolfe 338 RNR Bldg
225-578-7086
wolfe1@lsu.edu Assistant Professor
Dr. Qinglin Wu 107 RNR Bldg
225-578-8369
wuqing@lsu.edu Professor
Dr. Yi-Jun Xu 220 RNR Bldg
225-578-4168
yjxu@lsu.edu Professor
Dr. Shuo Yang 213 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
magic-prics@qq.com Visiting Scholar