Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate Students

College of Humanities & Social Sciences - Student Services

119 Hodges Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
(225) 578-3141
Fax: (225) 578-6447
 
Rebecca Caire
Assistant Dean
rcaire@lsu.edu
 
Angel Barnes
Counselor 4
angelbarnes@lsu.edu
Jennifer Braud
Counselor 3/Pre-Law Advisor
jhasselbeck@lsu.edu
Heather Bull
Coordinator
heatherbull@lsu.edu

Margaret Cheramie
Counselor 1
mcheramie1@lsu.edu

 
Blaire Hirstius Corley
Counselor 2
bhirstius1@lsu.edu
Tanya Crochet
Counselor 3
tanyadupuy1@lsu.edu
Maya Galathe
Counselor 2
mgalathe@lsu.edu
Natalie Henry
Outreach Coordinator & Residential College Counselor
nhenry9@lsu.edu
Ayesha Kadri
Counselor 1
akadri2@lsu.edu
Ginger Martinez
Administrative Program Specialist
gbmart@lsu.edu
Kelly Rownd
Career Coach
158 Student Union
(225) 578-7912
rownd1@lsu.edu