Our Team

Administration & Staff

Contact Information

Troy Blanchard

Dean
Professor, Sociology
132 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-8273
troy@lsu.edu

Jason Hicks

Associate Dean
William R. & Letitia Bell Professor, Psychology
132 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-8273
jhicks@lsu.edu

Elsie Michie

Associate Dean
Professor, English
132 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-8273
enmich@lsu.edu

Tianna Powers

Assistant to the Dean
132A Hodges Hall
(225) 578-8274
tpowers@lsu.edu

Michelle Perrine

Administrative Coordinator
132 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-8273
mperrine@lsu.edu

Accounting & Computing

Contact Information

Tina Fos

Assistant Dean
134C Hodges Hall
(225) 578-9018
tinafos@lsu.edu

Glenn Hector

Business Operations Accountant
134B Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6393
ghector@lsu.edu

Mark Hovey

Computer Manager
301 Coates Hall
(225) 578-9017
mhovey@lsu.edu

Communications

Contact Information

Sarah Gaar Keller

Director of Communications
141 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6906
sarahg@lsu.edu

Development

Contact Information

Miles Garrett

Senior Director of Development
LSU Foundation
(225) 578-6868
mgarrett@lsufoundation.org

Biyaka Williams

Associate Director of Development Services
LSU Foundation
(225) 578-7159
bwilliams@lsufoundation.org

Grants & Research

Contact Information

Ann Whitmer

Assistant Dean/Grants Coordinator
134A Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6391
awhitme@lsu.edu

Human Resources

Contact Information

Kellie Guy

Senior HR Specialist
143 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6828
kguy@lsu.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies

Contact Information

Lois Edmonds

Administrative Program Specialist, Interdisciplinary Programs
118E Himes Hall
(225) 578-4252
ledmon4@lsu.edu

Student Services

Contact Information

Rebecca Caire

Assistant Dean
119 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-3141
rcaire@lsu.edu

Kelly Rownd

Career Coach
158 Student Union
(225) 578-7912
rownd1@lsu.edu