Administrative Staff

College of Humanities & Social Sciences - Dean's Office

132 Hodges Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
(225) 578-8273
Fax: (225) 578-6447 

 

Photo: Image of Interim Dean Troy BlanchardTroy Blanchard
Interim Dean
Professor, Sociology
(225) 578-8273
troy@lsu.edu

Photo: Image of Associate Dean Elsie MichieElsie Michie
Associate Dean
Professor, English
(225) 578-8273
enmich@lsu.edu

Photo: Image of Interim Associate Dean Jason Hicks

Jason Hicks
Interim Associate Dean
Professor, Psychology
(225) 578-8273
jhicks@lsu.edu

 

 

Image Coming SoonRebecca Caire
Assistant Dean
119 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-3141
rcaire@lsu.edu

Lois Edmonds Lois Edmonds
Administrative Coordinator
118 Himes Hall
(225) 578-4252
ledmon4@lsu.edu

Tina FosTina Fos

Assistant Dean
134C Hodges Hall
(225) 578-9018
tinafos@lsu.edu

 

 

No Image AvailableKellie Guy
HR Specialist143 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6828
kguy@lsu.edu

No Image AvailableGlenn Hector
Business Operations Accountant
134B Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6393
ghector@lsu.edu

Mark Hovey

Mark Hovey
Computer Manager
301 Coates Hall
(225) 578-9017
mhovey@lsu.edu

 

 

Jordan JoplingJordan Jopling
Director of Development
LSU Foundation
450 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-7496
jjopling@lsufoundation.org

Ali LandryAlexandra "Ali" Landry
Senior Director of Development
LSU Foundation
146 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6441
alandry@lsufoundation.org

No Image AvailableSarah Gaar Keller
Communications Manager
141 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6906
sarahg@lsu.edu

 

 

 

Chris MensiChris Mensi
Director of Development
LSU Foundation
152 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6994
cmensi@lsufoundation.org

Michelle Perrine
Michelle Perrine
Administrative Coordinator
132 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-8273
mperrine@lsu.edu


 

Lori PilleyLori Pilley
Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
LSU Foundation
150 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-7043
lpilley@lsufoundation.org

 

 

Tianna PowersTianna Powers
Assistant to the Dean
132A Hodges Hall
(225) 578-8274
tpowers@lsu.edu

No Image AvailableKelly Rownd
Career Coach
158 Student Union
(225) 578-7912
rownd1@lsu.edu

Ann WhitmerAnn Whitmer
Assistant Dean
134A Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6391
awhitme@lsu.edu