Geaux Faculty and Staff

Field Experiences

Angelle Stringer, Ph.D.
Office of Professional Experiences
School of Education
College of Human Sciences & Educations
223F Peabody Hall
225-578-1640
astringer@lsu.edu
 
Richard A. Baker Jr., Ph.D.
Office of Professional Experiences
School of Education
College of Human Sciences & Education
223G Peabody Hall
Phone: 225-578-8833
richardbaker@lsu.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

English

Fahima Ife, Ph.D.
Secondary Education Advisor
Assistant Professor, Department of English
College of Humanities & Social Sciences
206 Allen Hall
225-578-0809
ife@lsu.edu
 
Jacqueline Bach, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Human Sciences & Education
Associate Professor, School of Education
113D Peabody Hall
225-578-6879
jbach@lsu.edu
 
Heather Johnston Durham, PhD
Instructor, Adjunct
School of Education
College of Human Sciences & Education
223 Peabody Hall
225-578-4807
hjohns3@lsu.edu
 
Susan Weinstein, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of English
College of Humanities & Social Sciences
43A Allen Hall
225-578-1880
sweinst@lsu.edu

Social Studies

Zevi Gutfreund, Ph.D.
Secondary Education Advisor
Assistant Professor, Department of History
College of Humanities & Social Sciences
231D Himes Hall
225-578-4501
zgutfreund@lsu.edu
 
Jay Casey, PhD
Assistant Professor, Professional Practice
School of Education
College of Human Sciences & Education
223 Peabody Hall
225-578-2867
jayc@lsu.edu
 
Kerri Tobin, Ph.D.
School of Education
College of Human Sciences & Education
2015 Peabody Hall
225-578-4717
ktobin@lsu.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Foreign Languages (French/Spanish)

Jeremy King, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Foreign Languages & Literatures
College of Humanities & Social Sciences
341 Hodges Hall
225-578-6648
jking@lsu.edu
 
Margaret Weston Piccoli, PhD
School of Education
College of Human Sciences & Education
301 Peabody Hall
225-578-1254
mwesto4@lsu.edu